★ Closed 6/16 thru 6/24. Orders placed during this period will ship Friday (6/25). Our Amazon Store will be open for normal business & shipping times. ★

"Reviews & Feedback"what our loyal customers are saying

OUTSTANDING

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/29/2021
Staci - Verified customer

Love them
Needed some new chalk painting brushes for a project repurposing two smaller antique furniture pieces. Some of the best brushes I have ever owned or used. I can't say enough about them, definitely would recommend & will buy again!

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/7/2020
Sandy A - Verified customer

Love this set
I am in love with this set. It is beautifully packaged, soap smells sooooo good and all ingredients are organic. I'm definitely glad I made the purchase. Haven't tried painting with the brushes yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Thank you Vintage Tonality.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2020
Pamela - Verified customer

Good quality brushes
I bought these brushes after I had tried another brand's brushes and found that the brush hairs kept falling out ruining my project. Vintage's brushes lost way fewer hairs. I really appreciated all the information that Vintage Tonality provided to prep, clean, care, and store the brushes. I was painting a set of shelving units with chalk paint and then using wax to finish the units. The brushes worked fabulously. A few hairs fell out but a manageable and expected amount. The soap that was sent with the brushes worked great for cleaning the brushes. It is a strong-smelling soap! Smells manly...like old spice. It was a bit much when I first opened the package but now that I've got it open in my laundry room (for easy access) I am finding I really love it! I highly recommend the product.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/1/2020
Meaghan - Verified customer

Awesome brushes
Love these brushes! So easy to clean with the included soap!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/19/2020
Bjazz - Verified customer

Superb brushes!!
These brushes are easy to use and easy to clean. I like that they came in a box for storage which I can keep away from other brushes; I like having the instructions on how to take care of them. The quality of brushes is also a plus.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/8/2020
Big Nate - Verified customer

Same as the expensive brushes for 1/3 the price
Got some Annie Sloan chalk paint, & I wasn't about to pay 25-30$ for one brush! These did the job just fine....I refinished an old roll top desk and still have lots of life left in the brushes used.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/1/2020
Karen Wilson - Verified customer

Great Quality
This vendor is amazing! They follow up to be sure you know how to use product and welcome you to information they provide to aid with any questions you have.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/31/2020
Wansacrafter - Verified customer

Good product.
Followed directions provided.... very low shedding, great feel and worked well with my paints.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/31/2020
Sherri - Verified customer

Best brushes I've used!!!
I have used many brushes and this is by far the best I have ever used!!! Love the small tapered brush. A must have for chalk Painting. I use mine with heirloom Traditions paint Love it!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/25/2020
Anthony - Verified customer

Great Brush Kit!
These are great brushes and the kit includes additional instructions and tools. the soap smells amazing and works equally amazing!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/21/2020
SE - Verified customer

Fantastic!
I ordered the kit for my first chalk paint project on a metal console table. When I finished my project, I found that the kit contained everything I needed to complete the project—really well thought out. I used the soap to clean the brushes, as recommended, and it was great. I'll even use the soap after I use other brushes on different projects. I'm also big on organization and everything having a place, so the box and bag are perfect for storing the tools for my next project. Well worth the money.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/21/2020
Jennifer Young - Verified customer

Thumbs up!
Perfect. Exactly as described. Would buy again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/16/2020
BarbS - Verified customer

Durable and easy clean
Brushes work perfectly, especially for a first time user of chalk paint. Working on a 1920's secetary desk, from picture you can see its still in progress, it made the job a dream. I personally had no big problems with shedding, just one or two hairs but that's to be expected. Definitely would buy again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

10/4/2020
Christel K Pinkerton - Verified customer

Haven't tried yet
Just received these brushes. They are beautiful!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/4/2020
Lynn311 - Verified customer

I am so pleased w/my purchase.
As you can see in my image, I'm about halfway through my project. Although, I can certainly assure other's that I've worked w/all products in kit. I used DIY Chalk paint & honestly was 1 of my best painting experiences & I've painted quite a lot in past 12 yrs.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/14/2020
Surfsuds77 - Verified customer

Great brush kit set
The brushes worked great! I used the large brush to apply the milk paint and the smaller wide brush to apply the wax.. The wet sponge helped me get the desired distressed looki was trying to achieve and soap cleaned the brushes and my hands really well.. oh! And it smells amazing too.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/12/2020
Tammy Shelton - Verified customer

Everything you need!
I love these brushes! They don't shed..ever! This package includes everything you need to get started painting.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

9/10/2020
Nancy Ochoa - Verified customer

A
A

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/8/2020
David S. - Verified customer

Excellent Service and Product
We received additional communication from the seller and the items are great! I'm really excited to use the brushes to paint a piece tonight for a client and foresee ordering another set or two. The soap... smells AMAZING! I'm thankful for the great service.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/1/2020
Aga - Verified customer

Love these brushes!!!
These brushes are amazing!! I closely followed the seller's instructions of how to prime the brushes and I had a total of ONE hair shedding while working on my project, which in my opinion is a sign of high quality. I also used the provided soap to clean all the brushes and it worked wonderfully. I already ordered more brushes so that I can have separate ones for all my waxes. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a high quality brushes for a reasonable price.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2020
Kathy - Verified customer

Great quality and customer service
Not only are the brushes and soap a superb deal, the customer service is stellar! They are prompt to respond and continue to follow up to make sure everything is what was expected. The brushes are as good as the AS name brand. This is my first customer review on Amazon- can't say enough! You won't be sorry you ordered!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

8/5/2020
Shirley Vescera - Verified customer

Brushes
What a complete a-z package!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
JW INFIDEL - Verified customer

Great quality
Don't spend three times as much or more for popular name brushes. These work just as well and 1000 times better than a regular paintbrush. Never would have thought so but a good brush makes a big difference in final finish.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
Sonia - Verified customer

I 100 recommend these brushes!
I couldn't be more happier with these brushes. Worth every penny!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
Eda Calandrino - Verified customer

Impressed
I'm so impressed with everything. The brushes had loose hairs but that's normal. I am in the process of making a white washed wood wall. It's not up yet, but the brushes are helping me to paint the pine panels to looked white washed.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/9/2020
Christina C. - Verified customer

Excellent quality
Be sure to wash the brushes and remove loose bristles before first use. Clean then thoroughly after use and this set will last a long time. Super good quality and made the job a breeze.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/28/2020
Rachelle - Verified customer

Quality bundled brush set
First of all the customer service was phenomenal! Definitely went above and beyond - reaching out to me before I received the product about any questions I may have. I looked around and this was by far the best value for a bundled set! I feel like these brushes will last me a LONG time! If you're considering taking on a chalk painting project - you will be so thankful w/ purchasing these!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/10/2020
Patrick A. Anlauf - Verified customer

Quality Product
Brushed released paint well and the bristles seem to stay together with little shedding. Good quality product. I would recommend for paint work.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/7/2020
jeng150 - Verified customer

Execellent Value
After exploring several options of brushes, I selected The Vintage Tonality Brush Set specifically for painting a table and chairs, and am so glad I did! All of the items were packed with care, and I really appreciated the inclusion of the soap for cleaning the brushes. I found the brushes to be of high quality and the three sizes worked well for the larger areas I painted, as well as for the fine detail on my press-backed chairs. I would highly recommend this set!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/7/2020
Hayden - Verified customer

Most bang for your buck
Execellent product!!!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/6/2020
Karen - Verified customer

But this paint and brushes
So easy to use. The brushes are also fabulous. The three sizes are perfect for all size paint jobs.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5/2020
Kim R. - Verified customer

Great value!
Very nice and useful set. Packaging impressive. Makes me feel like a professional even though I'm not!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5/2020
Toni - Verified customer

Great customer service.... great company to work with
Sorry that it took me SOoooo long to right a review... I wasn't sure how to download the PDF file... lol I'm old will be 69 soon. Anyway I'm finally ready to go... I'm thrilled with you products... I've never used chalk paint before, I chose your paint & brushes, wax to get started. Based on all of the positive reviews you've received.... I'm not disappointed. Thank You....

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/4/2020
JLee - Verified customer

Awesome brushes!
I am not a leaving-a-review type of person. But this product is amazingly good that I really want to leave a compliment here. The brushes are good. With soap, you can wash them pretty easily. In the box are all the necessary things you need when you paint. I repainted my dining set and I'm very satisfied with the finish. Don't hesitate and buy this product. You won't regret!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/3/2020
Youngz - Verified customer

Nice brushes and accessories!
Love this set of brushes.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/30/2020
Ben - Verified customer

Great product
First time buying this product and so far so good!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/28/2020
Leah - Verified customer

Great quality!
Perfect set!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/27/2020
Kkirby5226 - Verified customer

Performed as advertised!
Loved this set of brushes and the soap! It is wonderful to get things that exceed your expectations! Brushes are well made and paint beautifully. The bar of soap is amazing. I used the small brush to do a quick little project and rinsed it in the sink... then I thought I need to try the soap! Wow! Could not believe the additional color it pulled from the brush and it smells wonderful!! I will be ordering from this company again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/25/2020
Miller - Verified customer

What a great set of brushes!
Really nice quality, soft bristles and super price! Packaged so nicely!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/24/2020
McHugh - Verified customer

Sturdy
Wonderful product

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/24/2020
Edith - Verified customer

easy to clean
easy to clean. very nice

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/22/2020
crystal - Verified customer

So happy I bought this
Great product would purchase again

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/22/2020
Lionessa - Verified customer

Very nice brushes
Very nice brushes with nice storage bag and maintenance tips- looking forward to using them. Communicative seller, shipped quickly- thank you!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/21/2020
Lisa - Verified customer

Great paintbrush package
This was everything I needed to complete my project. Worth the price.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/21/2020
KG - Verified customer

great quality and price
I love the brushes and kit it came in. Would be great for someone starting to chalk paint. Good quality and company emailed me after my purchase with link for cleaning and storing instructions. Highly recommend.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
AMJ - Verified customer

The brushes are great, they work well.
've started using chalk paint and I love the brushes.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
Tricia - Verified customer

They are really really really nice!
I just received these brushes today. Well packaged and great communication from the vendor. I can't wait to use them!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
Anita - Verified customer

Great soap
This is my second time to purchase this product. I tried charcoal soap and it wasn't as good as this soap. This soap cleaned my brushes and conditioned the bristles and smells wonderful! I will buy this soap again!!!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/16/2020
Julie - Verified customer

Beautiful set.
did 5 stars tho I haven't used them yet its a great kit I can clearly tell.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/15/2020
Heather - Verified customer

Great product great value!
I am so impressed with this product- the description doesn't do justice to what you actually get in the box! Plus extra instructions via email. Super friendly customer service. I'm so glad I didn't buy the single brushbthat costs more from somewhere else.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/14/2020
C G - Verified customer

Nice set
Worked nice on furniture I was painting.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/14/2020
Kristie - Verified customer

Came fast
Loved it for the price! Highly recommend

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/13/2020
Corina - Verified customer

Very nice brushes
First time to use chalk paint and these brushes made my paint job look flawless :)

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

4/7/2020
BlueBella - Verified customer

Good quality
Very pleased with these brushes

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/6/2020
Yan - Verified customer

Good quality
Really nice and good quality

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/4/2020
Phoenix - Verified customer

Great quality set
Very great value! I loved the assortment of brushes, and appreciated the paint tools that came with it, including gloves, paint can opener, and paint stirrer. I had very little shedding with the brushes. My favorite part is the soap that came with it—smells so great, and cleaned my brushes and hands very easily!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/29/2020
Jean - Verified customer

Wonderful product
Great product and cleans brushes better than anything else I've used.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/26/2020
Kali - Verified customer

Fantastic!
Fabulous set of brushes, great quality and sizes! Beautiful presentation, the soap for cleaning is very nice! I had a question, contacted customer service and they are very kind and extremely helpful!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/24/2020
D.Petrone - Verified customer

Best Brushes!
My purchase came super quick. Very reliable!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/15/2020
Judy - Verified customer

An excellent product
An excellent product for cleaning natural bristle brushes! I loved the results.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/10/2020
Penny - Verified customer

Greatest paint brushes ever!!!
I paint with acrylic and let me tell you, these brushes are a must have if you like painting trees, clouds and furniture.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/10/2020
Sue Breen - Verified customer

Great products beautifully presented
Have not used it yet but absolutely love what I see!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/9/2020
Deborah - Verified customer

A great set of brushes. A definite quality for a good price
A great set of brushes. A definite quality for the a good price

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/9/2020
Smirnov - Verified customer

First impresion
So far not bad, will see how bristle holds after some painting

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/8/2020
D. Mendez - Verified customer

Good quality.
Very easy to clean. Very good quality for the money. Love the pointy brush. Also, love the packing. I have not used the small round one. Picture is what I got in the package.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/6/2020
Tridentii - Verified customer

Good Quality Brushes
This product is easy to clean. The bristles are very soft and I LOVE the soap it cane with to help clean the brushes!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/6/2020
Pemberton - Verified customer

Look no further...
Soooo worth the money! I've been painting furniture for years and these are the best brushes I've used. I will be repurchasing again and again. Very nicely packaged,looks like you would pay twice as much than what they cost. High quality brushes for very reasonable price. The added goodies like the sanding block, and soap are such a nice touch. Don't look any further, buy them!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/2/2020
Mikie - Verified customer

Would buy again!
I loved everything about these!! I didn't have an issue with shedding because I read what was suggested to do with.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/2/2020
Jen - Verified customer

Love this soap!
I wish I would have known about this lovely soap months ago when I started my new hobby, chalk painting furniture. Cleans and rinses fast and smells great. I only wish it wasn't so expensive.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/1/2020
Annoymous - Verified customer

Perfect for the beginner Distresser
Worked out perfect! Very nice packaging and great value! Perfect for the beginner distresser!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

2/29/2020
Brittany - Verified customer

Nice for the price
The only reason I give four stars instead of give is because the sanding block tore on my very first project I used it on. Other than that, I love it!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/29/2020
Sharon Lewis - Verified customer

Very nice high quality brushes
These are very nice high quality brushes. I have not used them yet, but I plan to later on this year on a bath vanity project. These brushes are made very well and should last a long time.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/25/2020
Crystal - Verified customer

Amazing Quality
I paint at least once a week with these brushes. It makes the paint go on so smoothly and is such a breeze to clean. I love the soap it comes with as it smells amazing and takes even the dried paint right off the bristles. I would definitely purchase again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/22/2020
Valerie Abbott - Verified customer

It works great!
Just used this for the first time. It works great on brushes and getting the chalk foam t off of my hands. It smells so nice too. I'll be buying again!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/20/2020
melinda - Verified customer

Great set of brushes
I love these brush set! They work great and I had no shedding

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/19/2020
Patrick - Verified customer

EST EVER... More than I expected
Worked better than expected

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/19/2020
Priscilla - Verified customer

Amazing service
Completely happy with my purchase. The seller sent a sweet note with my brush set and sent an email on how to care for my brushes. Wonderful customer service and great buy! I highly recommend these products.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/16/2020
E Ignas - Verified customer

Nice brush set
Really nice brushes that don't lose bristles and paint really nicely

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/15/2020
Granny MP - Verified customer

Great brushes
As a beginner with chalk paint, I appreciated these sturdy brushes. They are easy to work with and hold their shape well.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/14/2020
Chacon - Verified customer

Great
Great

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/14/2020
Loula - Verified customer

Better than expected
This set is professional all the way. Instructions on preparing your brushes to how to care for them. I'm impressed.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/12/2020
Sue - Verified customer

Love my new brushes!
Great quality. Fast delivery and packaged beautifully.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

2/8/2020
Annoymous - Verified customer

Pointed Brush is perfect size for stencils. Seem to be well made brushes.
I have only used the pointed tip brush one time so I can't say much about how the set will hold up but they do seem to be really well made brushes. I love the size of the pointed brush tip. It's perfect size for stencils. Hopefully they hold up as well as they look and feel. I didnt receive the gloves that were supposed to come with the purchase but that's not a huge deal. It just would've been nice to have for my last project when I had none. I gave 4 stars due to the fact that I've only used 1 brush one time & I'm not sure how the set will hold up over time & also not receiving everything that was supposed to come with the purchase.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/7/2020
Tyler - Verified customer

Perfect brush Must buy
These brushes are perfect. The seller has messaged me numerous times to check in on the product and make sure I was completely please with my purchase.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/2/2020
Annoymous - Verified customer

Well Made
Lovely brushes. Good for the price.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★

1/31/2020
Bizgirl07 - Verified customer

Painting for fun
Lost a few hairs while painting the headboard. Price was decent for kit.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/29/2020
Robert Kviz - Verified customer

I took a chance
I was first conflicted about buying these brushes, because of all the reviews on them shedding. I have a brush now that sheds and it is something i definitely don't want my new brush to do. I took a chance, and was amazed at the job it did on a princess bed frame. I first took the time to read and follow the care instructions for the brushes, and was glad I did! I only had a total of 2 hairs fall out for the whole bed frame. Very impressed! definitely will buy again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/27/2020
Badberfan - Verified customer

Love This Set
The soap made for easy clean up and the brushes were great for putting on the wax.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/27/2020
Laddusaw - Verified customer

Work Wonderfully
These brushes work great with chalk paint and wax. I love the awesome smelling soap that comes with it and customer service is wonderful. I sent an email and received a response later that same day. Plus they are a family owned small business which I prefer to support.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/24/2020
Annoymous - Verified customer

Great Value!
Love these brushes. They are an excellent value. Excellent seller follow up and overall communication. I definitely recommend them!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/22/2020
A. Williams - Verified customer

They are great brushes at a fantastic price compared to other high end brushes
Great chalk paint brushes

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/18/2020
Thairene5 - Verified customer

Nice set
Well packaged. Soap smells great. Cant wait to use them

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/15/2020
Gaylene - Verified customer

Love the cleaning soap
Very nice brushes I mainly use the big brush the 2 smaller ones would be better for applying waxes.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/12/2020
Antonia Escobar - Verified customer

Great deak
I love the way the brushes fit in my hands.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/12/2020
William JD - Verified customer

Expensive but nice.
Nice brush set.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/2/2020
Oby - Verified customer

Amazing product
Amazing product. Amazing smell. Definitely buying this product forever. It cleaned my brush so well

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★

12/31/2019
Katie - Verified customer

Pretty Good Brushes
I use this brush set with heirloom traditions paint and I really like it. It loads well and brushes the paint on smoothly. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is still losing a couple bristles after several uses and I did all the prep work for it. I clean the brushes immediately when finished with them and always hang them to dry. It's not a lot of bristles, but it is enough to make for quite the annoyance when it happens on the final coat of paint. Otherwise this is a great brush and an excellent value.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/27/2019
KC - Verified customer

Great brushes
Love the brushes

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/26/2019
marcamom - Verified customer

perfect
my son loves these. he loves to refinish furniture.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/20/2019
Becky - Verified customer

Wonderful Sizes
Love these brushes! I`ve washed over and over. Have not lost any bristles.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/15/2019
patsy10 - Verified customer

Washed chalk paint brushes perfectly.
Absolutely love this for cleaning brushes and hands!! This also removed car oil /grease from my sons hands.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/14/2019
Mary Helsel - Verified customer

Nice
very nice set of brushes

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
Debra - Verified customer

Amazing versatility for chalk painting
Awesome stuff. This soap cleaned my chalk brushes immaculately. I also had a piece of chalk painted furniture with excess wax that would not dry I was able to safely remove all of the wax with this amazing soap with no damage to the chalk finish. Highly recommend

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
BlueBell - Verified customer

Good brushes...
I haven't used this kit yet but IMO the brushes seem to be of a good quality.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
Pat - Verified customer

Great Product for the Cost
The brushes worked perfectly for our first time upcycling. Held the paint well and easy to use. The sanding block worked well , the soap made for easy clean-up. This product helped an old 70's night stand become a small bar for an apartment. Our first time using Chalk paint and Chalk Brushes look forward to the next project.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/25/2019
Ali - Verified customer

Good brush
I love these, they have loat some bristles but no big deal.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/24/2019
Avid Reader - Verified customer

Great coverage. Easy clean up. No bristle fall out.
am new to chalk painting, but after reviewing many diy videos where these were lauded, I decided to try them. They cover much better than flat brushes do and I think it won't show at all by the 3rd coat. The clean up is very easy, especially with the bar of soap provided. I usually clean brushes with dish detergent.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/23/2019
Jess - Verified customer

They are worth every penny spent!
Absolutely love these brushes and everything that came with it!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/21/2019
Annoymous - Verified customer

Amazing quality at a great price!
Great quality brushes, especially for the price. Very happy with this purchase.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019
HTownMama - Verified customer

Great set with everything you need, and reasonably priced!
I did five chairs with a chalk paint base and glaze on top. The small round/flat-end brush was perfect for stenciling a design on the chair backs. Great quality brushes with very few loose bristles if any. The soap is a plus, smells great and made clean up a pleasure! I highly recommend!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/11/2019
Kathy D - Verified customer

great kit
kit was just as described and work great!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/9/2019
rosshoff - Verified customer

Good Quality
Gold

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/4/2019
missy horning - Verified customer

Happy Customer!
I'm very happy with this little set of brushes! I wanted them to do glazes on chalkpainted furniture!! Also use them to do corners and small spaces! Does leave some brush hairs behind but nothing terrible & that's to be expected !

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/25/2019
Tony - Verified customer

Good Product
I recommend to loose the leather piece before painting because when in contact with hands some particles of leather will fall on your paint

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/23/2019
Dominic - Verified customer

Best Brushes Bar None!
Love love love love these brushes, soap does smell good. They hold so much paint and still control how much goes onto the furniture. Painting was a breeze with them and the coat was so even with only 3 swipes!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
gardener - Verified customer

Great value for the money
I love the brushes and the way they hold the paint. Great value. Very pleased.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent quality!
Never used chalk paint before or brushes made for it. These brushes made painting my front door for the first time a breeze. They did not shed much at all and I did follow the preparation instructions. Very happy with my purchase!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
AJ - Verified customer

Awesome results
Couldn't be happier with how my dresser turned out. I used both brushes and the paint spread easily with no bristles loss.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
Tully - Verified customer

Great set of brushes for the price
Zero complaints. I bought these a few months back and wanted to wait to leave a review until I had used them a few times. So far they have held up great and performed amazing over several painting projects. Minor shedding the first time I used them but after that no bristle loss. I follow the prepping directions and use the soap to clean them after every use. They hold a lot of paint and paint spreads nicely.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/17/2019
Ali - Verified customer

Lovely Set
It had everything I needed to complete my project. Definitely buying again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

10/12/2019
Hogan - Verified customer

Love the Paint, but paintbrushes shed.
I love the paint. It is easy to use and dries fast. The paintbrush's however shed. They left their bristles on the surface I was painting.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/9/2019
K. Metzger - Verified customer

High Quality Brushes/Classy Presentation
This kit is more than I expected. Very high quality. Love the brushes, and all the added products. Very nice touch from the company. Especially, the miracle soap! Removes chalk paint better than any cleaner I have ever used, on brushes and skin. I will always buy this set whenever I need more brushes. Which of taken care could be a while though. Thanks to the company for such a nice set.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/8/2019
goingboho - Verified customer

Love the conditioning
Smells great & leaves my brushes like brand new!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/8/2019
goingboho - Verified customer

Love the conditioning
Smells great and leaves my brushes like brand new!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/7/2019
SR57 - Verified customer

Good chalk paint brushes
I have been painting kitchen chairs with spindle backs. The smaller pointed brush worked great for the spindles. I used the larger brush for the seat/legs. Chalk paint goes on great with them - good coverage and very smooth finish. I would recommend washing the brushes before the first use, as there were a few stray bristles at first. After using/washing them once, no more strays. I would very much recommend them. Love the soap that came with them for clean up also.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Vannae - Verified customer

Terrific Art Brushes
These brushes came with everything you need to prepare your brushes and keep them in good condition. They're very sturdy and well made.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Bee - Verified customer

Great coverage but included soap is too strongly scented.
Brush has very good coverage. I was amazed at how fast I was able to paint an end table. Not too much shedding I think I only had to pull two hairs off when I did my piece. Brush fanned out a bit after using so not happy about that but overall good product.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/5/2019
S. Knutson - Verified customer

Love my brushes!
I have just started chalk painting. These brushes are fabulous! Chalk painting so far is very easy and fun. I am sure the brushes have alot to do with that!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/2/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

It is GREAT
Liked everything about it

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/2/2019
Cara - Verified customer

It is GREAT
Love everything about it

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/30/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Very good quality
Very durable...would re-order...

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/27/2019
Mrs. Peggy S - Verified customer

Great brush
The brush is great, I did cut the leather hanger off because it was getting in my way. I love the brush cleaner the MOST it keeps the bristles soft and so much easier to get the paint off. I put the bar in a large soup cup and rinse my brush and while it's wet I just rub my brush on the soap bar and wash good again. The feel of the brush afterwards is amazing. When the brush dries it's not stiff like when I use Dawn.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/24/2019
Angel R - Verified customer

Love them!
I really like these brushes and so happy I found them. It's a great value and I love the soap that came with package.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/23/2019
Lisa J - Verified customer

LOVE LOVE LOVE.
I'll never use another soap on my brushes again.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/20/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Buy these!
Bought these when I refurbished our table and chairs set. Seemed like every brush I used it would take me forever to get through one chair. Took a chance and bought these brushes and it helped out TREMENDOUSLY. Easily got in the hard to reach places on the legs of my chairs and it seemed to cut my painting time in half. A couple bristles fell out but it was nothing compared to the other brushes I was using. The soap it came with gets them clean like they are brand new and they even come with a nice storage bag. Definitely will purchase again, my only regret is I did not buy these sooner!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/17/2019
Kelly D - Verified customer

TRUE Artist's brushes!!
Loved the items, and will buy again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/16/2019
BT Dawson - Verified customer

Great Brushes for Chalk Painting
Really great brushes. Love the soap too.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/14/2019
JD1234 - Verified customer

These brushes made my project so much easier!
Love these brushes. I did follow all the suggested steps before I used them to help eliminate bristle loss. They worked so great! I painted some bathroom cabinets, and the medium size brush worked perfectly in the corners. Super easy to clean, especially with the soap they provide. I appreciate having a bag to keep it all in, and the extra items, like the soap and sander and stir tools.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/13/2019
kona l - Verified customer

Soap
Fast shipping and perfect to clean your brushes!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Janie K - Verified customer

Great Brushes
I'm new to chalk painting but I have done a lot of painting. I love these brushes! I have used them for caulk paint and wax. They clean up nicely. The presentation was great. Follow instructions for preparing the brushes before use. I had a couple of loose hairs but that resolved after first use. I read a great hint somewhere. After cleaning your brushes, roll them in paper towels. It keeps the tip from spreading out. Have fun!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Jessaca R - Verified customer

Actually the best kit out there.
A really nice kit , I will order from this seller again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/7/2019
Adriana HP - Verified customer

Loved this set
Loved this set of brushes! Perfect size, good quality. I did a wonderful job with them. Certainly I recommend buying them for your Chalked painting.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/5/2019
Mandi S - Verified customer

Looooove the soap!
What a cute convenient and useful little package this is! The soap is absolutely wonderful and really does do wonders for all my brushes! I noticed very little hair fall out on these brushes and the hairs on these brushes definitely felt like they had maybe been pre conditioned or something lol the hairs were so soft. I wouldnt say they're the best brushes I've ever used but they're definitely worth the buy if you're on a budget. I couldnt tell you exactly what it is about these brushes that dont make them my absolute favorite but they definitely have enough positive points to make them better than many other brands I've tried that were actually more expensive than these. I cant say enough about the soap though! Love love love ... I plan on buying more of the soap if it can be sold separately without the entire package which I'm actually about to look into now! Overall this is a great buy if you're on a budget but even if you're not and just want a few extra brushes you shouldnt be disappointed! I wasnt! :)

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/4/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

These are high quality brushes. I've paid so much more for the well-known brand.
The brushes are beautiful and work so well! What a great deal too. Makes a fantastic gift for any crafty friends!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/31/2019
Lorna C - Verified customer

Beautifully packaged and the cleansing bar smells amazing!
I loved this set of brushes. They worked well, and was packaged beautifully. I was a great value, and the bonus cleansing bar smelled so good I wanted to use it as soap for myself! I highly recommend this product!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/27/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great brushes
Works great!! Best chalk paint paintbrush I've ever used!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/26/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great Quality
Brushes easy to use as well as easy to clean.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Brian W - Verified customer

Good Product
Live them

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
C.M.C. - Verified customer

Simple and easy to use and makes a beautiful finish!
I tried to go the “cheap” route with a regular paint brush for my first chalk project. HUGE mistake. I finally ordered this brush set and WOW, what a difference. The paint went on SO much smoother, easier and all around quicker. I was starting to think I was going to have to sand the whole piece of furniture down to the original wood and start over. But these brushes saved my project! And the cleaning bar of soap smells AMAZING, and works great to clean.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Teresa C - Verified customer

Great product
I'm very happy with these chalk paint brushes. I'm so glad I chose these and definitely recommend them.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/24/2019
Paul D - Verified customer

They actually work
Thought the handle would be bulky, but it feels good

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/22/2019
Tom - Verified customer

She loves it
Was gift , came with I believe internet tips she likes

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/19/2019
Donna A - Verified customer

A World of Difference
I bought these brushes to paint a small table. I had purchased a brush of this type at the hardware store with a big name on it and, for the love of Pete, I spent more time pulling the brush hair off of the table than I did painting. Errrrrr. I finally stopped the insanity, went to my computer and found these brushes. I was dubious but what's a girl going to do? I washed them first and let them dry out. I did not find that a lot of brush hairs, actually, none at all. I started painting. I DID NOT find one brush hair while painting. I know it sounds corny, the brushes did make a world of difference to me. Spending more on a product doesn't mean it is a better product. Don't hesitate.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/13/2019
A. Ferreira - Verified customer

Loved them!
Just as advertised. I recommend without hesitation.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Rinie - Verified customer

Love them!!
These are beautiful in everyway! Beautiful packaging. Thorough instructions included. Definitely recommend and I will be purchasing from them again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Tiffany - Verified customer

Great set, professional packaging!
My new favorite brushes!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

8/9/2019
Joy N - Verified customer

Good product for the money
I only used these for one project. Did well though.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/5/2019
Gamidragon - Verified customer

Best decision ever
I love them!!! Was using foam brushes before butbwould go through like 3 per chair (doing a table set) broke down and bought brushes and sooooo much easier!!! A few bristles came out while painting, I understand that's normal-pay attention it's fine. Get these!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/2/2019
Teresa - Verified customer

Great purchase
If you are crafter and/or furniture painter do not hesitate to purchase. Aside from being a great value for the three brushes, they are boxed beautifully with care instructions. I have used twice in the last two weeks on bedroom furniture. The brushes have a good hand grip and eased application of paint. Worth every penny!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
Hogie1956 - Verified customer

Love these brushes.....
Love the brush set, easy to use and clean up. The mineral soap does help keep the brushes soft and ready to use for your next project... thanks ( great for xmas gifts )!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
shrimpsdad - Verified customer

Very nice. great shipping. just as described
A little pricey but worth the moeney.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/17/2019
Bonnie - Verified customer

Works great,with my first chaulk paint project
These brushes are great no problems at all

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/14/2019
Erin H - Verified customer

Soap is amazing
The brushes are brushes and they have worked great. The soap is my favorite thing in the kit because it not only cleans the brushes like magic (I mean it gets EVERYTHING), it smells so good and my hands are so soft after that I could use this as a body soap if I wasn't sure it was ok to do such a thing lol.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/13/2019
Gigi - Verified customer

Beautiful set
I loved it!! It is a beautiful set and easy to clean up. It is slightly heavy so your arms start feeling after a while. I still would recommend this product and I would buy it again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/11/2019
H.Black - Verified customer

A box full of painting fun.
I liked the value for the money, quality brushes at an affordable price. The online component was a nice bonus.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/9/2019
ATC-A - Verified customer

Works well. Nice packaging
Easy to use. Good instructions for brush cleaning and maintenance.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/8/2019
Irene B - Verified customer

Great set
I used the brush set to paint a desk. It was perfect for the job. I followed directions for prepping the brushes. No shedding of bristles. Good coverage and quality. This is a great deal! Thank you so much.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/3/2019
Lerns - Verified customer

Great set!
I love the small sizes to get into those little nooks and crannies! Weel made, thick and not many loose bristle. Wash 1st and the rub your hand over to remove some before you start.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/1/2019
Donna - Verified customer

Exactly as described
Holds sufficient amount of paint to easily cover area

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/26/2019
j Chandler - Verified customer

Love these brushes
Great brushes

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
Valerie217 - Verified customer

Happy
These work great with my chalk paint.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Brush and soap combination is excellent
I do love this brush and soap combination! Brush is nice in your hand, and the soap is fantastic!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
Shannon C - Verified customer

Love these brushes!!
Great brushes! I've used them several times and they wash up nicely and rarely Loose any bristles. Highly recommend

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
PK - Verified customer

Great brushes
Brushes worked well with very little bristle shedding.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/22/2019
SKeays - Verified customer

Great paint brushes
I've recently began refinishing furniture. As I've researching, it came to my attention the paint brush used matters. I hesitated paying $30+ for just one. Fortunately I found these. I was totally amazed the first time I used them. Wish I had found them sooner. May even purchase a second set as I have a lot of projects coming up.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/12/2019
S Martin - Verified customer

Favorite Brush
My favorite brush so far! And I've had many. Followed directions for removing loose hairs and haven't had any trouble with them in my paint. Holds a lot of paint. Easy to clean and I LOVE the brush soap! Leaves my brushes so soft! I've been using Dawn and didn't realize that it was what was drying out my brushes. Will definitely reorder!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/31/2019
P. Osborn - Verified customer

Great brushes
Easy to use and clean.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/21/2019
Teresa - Verified customer

The smell is Fabulous!!!
I will definay be buying more. This works great on brushes, takes the paint off my skin and the smell is fabulous!!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/16/2019
S.C. - Verified customer

Love love love Vintage Tonality products
I use these brushes every single day! Best soap on the market!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/18/2019
Tamela B - Verified customer

Great customer service. Quality is awesome.
I am so impressed with this product. When I ordered this brush the company sent along a soap to clean my brush with for future use. I appreciate that customer service so much that I will buy all future brushes from this company. Not only because this is a very great quality brush but the fact that they went above and beyond to include a cleaner for this brush so it will last for a long time.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/25/2019
Nancy W - Verified customer

Good brush
This little brush had little to no bristle fallout. Ideal for chalk paint and wax.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/21/2019
Pam - Verified customer

Love this product
I'm glad I found this to keep my brushes in the best condition as possible! I love the smell as well!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/1/2018
Tammy B - Verified customer

Love the smell
I love this soap and the smell of it...It works well.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
CN - Verified customer

happy shopper
great quality

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
CN - Verified customer

great quality
I haven't used it yet but the quality is good.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2018
Laura - Verified customer

Good Coverage
I am using this brush for my new chalk painting endeavors. The brush covers very nicely and is comfortable in my hand.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/24/2018
Dana D - Verified customer

It work pretty good with the wax
It work pretty good with the wax. The soap cleaned the brush pretty good. Dislike - some bristles fell out but I haven't found a brush that didn't

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/3/2018
patrick - Verified customer

Great for painting in intricate areas
I purchased this Brush Set for my sister who loves to restore antique furniture. She recently acquired a dresser and a makeup station that are heirlooms of the family. They are both intricate pieces and will require a brush that can get into those hard to reach areas. This set seemed like the best one for the job!

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/27/2018
VT Customer - Verified customer

Good brush bundle for the money.
Nice chalk brush bundle. Appreciate the included brush maintenance instructions.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/26/2018
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great quality!
Bought this for my daughter who enjoys painting and she loves these. Great quality!

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/23/2018
John R - Verified customer

Great paint brush set!
I purchased this paint brush set for my mom. She does all types of painting and she really loved this as a gift. She said the bristles hold together real good and when she prepped them by washing they had very little bristles that came out. She also said the handles are nice and smooth.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We are a small USA family business and your feedback is very important to us. It takes just a few minutes and also helps consumers make an informed buying decision.

your feedback

Disclosure: All reviews are completely independent. No monetary compensation or incentive program was provided in exchange.

Customer Satisfactiontreating customers like family

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping to all our customers in the United States. Fast and safe delivery to your doorstep. Can't get any better.
Warranty
We stand by our products and offer a 30 day warranty on all items purchased from our website, Amazon store and Etsy.
Prime
From our Amazon store Prime Members receive benefits, which includes FREE fast shipping on eligible purchases, exclusive deals, and hassle free returns.
Customer Care
A satisfied customer is our #1 priority. Our dedicated team is ready to assist you with any questions you may have.
Real Value
We manufacture our products to ensure that you receive amazing value, at the most competitive price.
Aftercare
Your brushes are an investment - with every purchase we include our exclusive brush care guide: How to Prep, Clean & Maintain your Brushes.

Let us know how we are doing - take our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Tips + Promotions + Articlesjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

Tips + Promotionsjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

             

/ also found at these great locations /

Etsy
Amazon
Walmart
Sears
 

SHARE YOUR PROJECT

We love it when customers share their projects with us!

FAQ?
Vintage | Tonality

© 2021 Vintage Tonality® is a registered trade mark in the US, UK, EU, CH, CAN, AUS, NZ, ZA & CN. All rights reserved.

Vintage | Tonality Brand
AFFILIATES  |  RESELLERS  |  AMBASSADORS