Low Inventory: We strongly recommend ordering sooner rather than later - read more »

"Reviews & Feedback"what our loyal customers are saying

OUTSTANDING

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/27/2021
Verified Buyer Loretta - Verified Buyer

Great set to start up!
I am so glad I got this set to begin my chalk paint projects! This company is also amazing because they sent a couple emails with how to guides to getting started and how to get in touch with them if you need help or have questions! Absolutely worth it!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2021
Verified Buyer Nina - Verified Buyer

Best Brush
Best brush I have used so far

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2021
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

great brushes
does the job and easy to clean

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/3/2021
Verified Buyer Jennifer - Verified Buyer

High quality- reasonable pricing
I was not sure what I was getting because it was the first time I have ever bought a specialty brush for chalk painting and wax. I was completely impressed with the whole package. It almost seems to good to be real. I can tell that the company that makes these really care about their customers. These brushes made a complete difference in the quality of my crafts.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/2/2021
Verified Buyer Lauren - Verified Buyer

Great starter package- soap smells amazing
Love the different sizes and shapes of the brushes included and the fact that there is a sanding block in there too. Did not think anything of the soap that was included but when I got it I was pleasantly surprised by how pleasant it smelled! The paint can opener was a great add on as well!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/26/2021
Verified Buyer Kelly - Verified Buyer

Wonderful brushes and soap!
I had NO shedding of bristles. Paint went on very smoothly. Cleaning soap is amazing and I will need yo order more for my other brushes. I had to return a set if cheap brushes as they shed everywhere. This whole set cost be less!! Great quality and value!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/11/2021
Verified Buyer Lisa L - Verified Buyer

Don't hesitate to buy! They are well worth the money! They are more like high end quality brushes!
Extremely nice brushes! Love them

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

7/8/2021
Verified Buyer Kim D - Verified Buyer

Decent and gets a big job done
Some fibers come out but they do spread the paint nicely. Nice variety of brushes

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/3/2021
Verified Buyer Wendi T - Verified Buyer

Cleaning is a breeze!
Excellent brushes for chalk painting. Cleansing is a breeze!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/25/2021
Verified Buyer JLP - Verified Buyer

Great tool
First let me just say OMG. I love this set I'm glad I made this purchase. The packaging was awesome love the presentation of it all. The smell of the cleaning soap can I just say omg again it smells so good. I thought it was bath soap for me. I followed the brush instructions very easy. I like the fact that they give you so much detail info on how to diy on things. I finished one of my projects and I am finishing up some others. Overall I would get this set it was way cheaper than getting one brush from hardware store that cost the same as this set. Umm no I'm not a fool. This product is great I didn't have any issues with the bristles coming off while I paint it was smooth sailing.

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2021
Verified Buyer Lex - Verified Buyer

Great Buy
Love the way it makes a piece look, especially with chalk paint. It makes me want to find more pieces to restore! The company is great too, sent an informative booklet and also reached out to offer assistance with any questions. Thanks!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/21/2021
Verified Buyer Kari B - Verified Buyer

Great paint brush set, very good price
Great set for the same money as just one brush from the store. Came with a bar of soap to clean the brushes and it works really well! I would recommend these paint brushes.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/17/2021
Verified Buyer R. Hickerson - Verified Buyer

Love!
This is a nice lil package of brushes and tools, I really love the soap, I could smell it as soon as I took the box out of the plastic mail bag. I like the brushes, this is my second order from this company, I would definitely order from them again!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/14/2021
Verified Buyer Mauvi B - Verified Buyer

A Company that cares
Great packaging. It shows well thought out marketing, you get various items all of which can be used. No silly fillers. I'm looking forward to the brushes. The soap was great.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/7/2021
Verified Buyer Tms - Verified Buyer

Perfect!
Wow! Packaging was so nice! What great products!!! Very nice!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/3/2021
Verified Buyer Cassandra-in-Cali - Verified Buyer

Great Value
The value for the price is amazing! I love that I get multiple brushes or different sizes for this price! I was excited when I saw these online and not disappointed when they arrived.

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/2/2021
Verified Buyer Cindy F - Verified Buyer

Great quality and variety.
What a great variety of quality brushes along with a few handy extras!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/30/2021
Verified Buyer Tina L - Verified Buyer

Saves so much time when using chalk paint
Absolutely love them.

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/28/2021
Verified Buyer Rita - Verified Buyer

Excellent
Love these brushes. They worked great.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/20/2021
Verified Buyer Julie M - Verified Buyer

Excellent value for the money
Good quality , didn't shed and made painting easy. The soap to clean smelled great

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/20/2021
Verified Buyer Susan - Verified Buyer

Love them
Great value and quality

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/11/2021
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Looking Good!
So excited to use, will update after using but so far looks like great products!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/10/2021
Verified Buyer Gabriele S. - Verified Buyer

Great paint brush set
A very nice and immaculate packed set.Was impressed.Have not started painting with it yet..but it made my day.The company cares.I like that and would purchase from them again. Nice job

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/30/2021
Verified Buyer Gleene P - Verified Buyer

Best bang for your buck hands down.
This is an unbelievable chalk paint brush set. The brushes are good quality and a fourth of the price in retail stores. Also included sanding pads and brush cleaners. Fantastic deal!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/24/2021
Verified Buyer Liz - Verified Buyer

Fantastic set
These brushes are amazing! The bar soap for cleaning them is out of this world. Even cleaned up my older dirty brushes. And smells wonderful.

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/23/2021
Verified Buyer RDK - Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and assortment of brushes!
I am thrilled with my box of brushes and all of the other goodies inside! The quality of the brushes equals or exceeds the brushes I have paid up to $75.00 for ONE brush! Thank you for offering such a great product at a very reasonable price.

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/17/2021
Verified Buyer Skimom - Verified Buyer

Great kit
Great product for the money

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/16/2021
Verified Buyer Mandi Santos - Verified Buyer

Best brushes and the soap is awesome!
I love buying my brushes from vintage tonality! Not only are the brushes of awesome quality but the hairs are soft yet still firm and just perfect for chalk painting and waxing. The soap is brilliant! I had a few brushes that had had dried up paint on them for months that had been hardened and which I thought were honestly pretty much ruined and I was going to have to throw away. I tried using the soap on the brushes to see if by some miracle maybe they could be saved and to my surprise after using much more of the soap than you would normally have to if you aren't lazy and let your brushes dry with paint like I did, I was able to save my brushes! They weren't as good as new again but they're still usable when I had no hope for them before. The packaging is great and honestly there's nothing bad I have to say about this brand or their products at all. I've bought their soap numerous times which can be bought separately but I tend to always buy the package with the brushes too just because I think its an awesome deal. You won't be disappointed.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/12/2021
Verified Buyer Wendy G - Verified Buyer

Fantastic!
I love these brushes, excited to get my project going

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/9/2021
Verified Buyer Susan Allen - Verified Buyer

Great Brushes, Great Value!
These are great brushes, well packaged and a lot of care went into them. Love the soap included to clean them!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/7/2021
Verified Buyer Claudia Burgess - Verified Buyer

Small investment for a great outcome!
Painted 6 chairs and my dining room table. I'm happy with the outcome. Got a quote of $1,600 for having it painted by a professional shop in town. I was concerned about thick brush marks, especially on the table top. Watered the chalk paint down and the brush strokes looks fine and smooth. These brushes made my task easy!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/6/2021
Verified Buyer MK - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
These brushes are fantastic! I love that they are made in the US by a group that really has pride in their products and company as evidenced by the note included. I've used these brushes with Fusion mineral paint and they've done a perfect job. This kit includes everything and more that you need for your DIY projects. I followed the directions to make sure I had as little shedding as possible and I believe it really made a big difference because I had very little. I loved all the extras included and the soap smells fantastic. I can't believe this kit includes so much for the price. Highly, highly recommend!!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/2/2021
Verified Buyer R. Hickerson - Verified Buyer

Great Brushes!
I love these brushes!! Love the soap!! Thought this was a good price for everything that you get. Will definitely buy from this company again!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/29/2021
Verified Buyer Staci - Verified Buyer

Love them
Needed some new chalk painting brushes for a project repurposing two smaller antique furniture pieces. Some of the best brushes I have ever owned or used. I can't say enough about them, definitely would recommend & will buy again!

Product: Master Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Master Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/28/2021
Verified Buyer Amy - Verified Buyer

Awesome Value
Loved these!!! Especially love the soap!! Smells amazing and makes cleaning the brushes a dream! Best brushes I have ever used!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/24/2021
Verified Buyer Chad Maximoff - Verified Buyer

Great Kit for Great Price.
Good, quality set of brushes and the soap works very well. Smells great too.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/23/2021
Verified Buyer J. Tuttle - Verified Buyer

Great Deal
Love them. Will order again. LOVE the hand soap.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/21/2021
Verified Buyer Janet - Verified Buyer

Easy
Good

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/19/2021
Verified Buyer Sarah oneal - Verified Buyer

Love them
I love these brushes, painting with them is amazing and they are so easy to clean. The bristle do stick out at times but this is how I dry them and it helps I followed directions on cleaning before use and haven't had any bristles fall out during painting. I have had some fall out after when cleaning again but none on my projects.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/3/2021
Verified Buyer Say72 - Verified Buyer

Excellent!!
I've used them 4 times now and they're are still really nice!! No shedding!!! The bar soap is amazing, it cleans really well and smells great!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/28/2021
Verified Buyer Karla Mora - Verified Buyer

Easy to clean
Very easy to clean, comes with different sizes and an organic soap to clean the brushes. I LOVE THAT SOAP! Smells so good and it makes the brushes very soft. Made my little DIY project to much easier

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★

2/24/2021
Verified Buyer Poirot - Verified Buyer

Not as good as synthetic
These brushes are recommended on YouTube by chalk painters and they are wrong. I am returning them. Didn't shed much but it's impossible to get a smooth finish, at least for me. My advice, buy the synthetic

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/24/2021
Verified Buyer Becky - Verified Buyer

Quality. These will last a long time.
Kit included three sturdy well made quality brushes and tools to keep your brushes in top shape. Even a bar of cleansing soap. Great instructions and contact info for support if needed. This was a great value and I'm very happy I purchased this kit! Thank you. Rebecca

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/22/2021
Verified Buyer Cain - Verified Buyer

100% will buy again.
Great product and great value for the money. Will buy from this vendor again! The cleaning and conditioning soap, I wasn't sure about that until I used it. It's the real deal! I love it. The brushes are really quality.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/19/2021
Verified Buyer M. DiFronzo - Verified Buyer

Great bundle for getting started
Great value got the money. Every thing you need to jump in on a project except paint. Seems like quality items. Don't want to use the soap to clean the brushes-it smells too good

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/17/2021
Verified Buyer Margaret K. - Verified Buyer

Great product
Comes with a paint brush soap that is awesome. Love the way the soap cleans my brushes and the smell is pleasent.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/13/2021
Verified Buyer BenR3 - Verified Buyer

The most important thing to know is: Amazing!
Amazing! I love nice packaging, small family businesses, quality products, and great value, and this set checks all the boxes! Cleared out the 3 loose bristles prior to painting thanks to their bristle shedding instructions & tools, many thanks! If these brushes don't perform it will be my user error & not the makers. But I would probably just buy another set for the fun of getting this excellent set in the mail again! & they are thanking me for the purchase?! No, thank you! Keep your family business going, this is what we need!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/12/2021
Verified Buyer Mai Vang - Verified Buyer

Looks great!!
Just received these today but quality looks great and can't wait to start using them.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/8/2021
Verified Buyer Janine Kruit - Verified Buyer

Better than expected
This is a beautiful set. So glad I purchased it.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

2/6/2021
Verified Buyer Jeff Simmons - Verified Buyer

Well worth the money
Did a really good job

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/1/2021
Verified Buyer Lenore H - Verified Buyer

Wonderful brushes!
Best kit ever!!�!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/31/2021
Verified Buyer Melissa Todd - Verified Buyer

Makes painting so much easier
So glad I purchased this. It has made my job so much easier. Using it again today

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/28/2021
Verified Buyer LJ Fuchs - Verified Buyer

Awesome Tools
These tools are amazing. Did everything they said they would and more.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/28/2021
Verified Buyer Monica - Verified Buyer

Great product!!
Great packaging and product. Love the smell of the cleaning and conditioning soap included. Very happy with my purchase and will be ordering again

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/27/2021
Verified Buyer Jeanne - Verified Buyer

Thank You!
What a thoughtfully packaged brush set! Everything a chalk painter needs for the life of the brushes. Wait until you see inside the box! I would recommend this brand and product to anyone!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/25/2021
Verified Buyer William - Verified Buyer

cleaning
It was a little tough to clean

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/25/2021
Verified Buyer Karen Holland - Verified Buyer

Awesome products!!
I am extremely pleased with these products. The brushes are high quality and the soap smells so good I'd love to use it on myself in the shower lol. I would highly recommend these products.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/23/2021
Verified Buyer Kathy Lee - Verified Buyer

Great find
Really great brush set and the packaging was wonderful. Can definitely tell the seller puts effort into their products and shop. Looking forward to seeing what else they have to offer!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/19/2021
Verified Buyer H - Verified Buyer

Great for chalk painting
So glad I purchased this kit. The brushes worked great for my chalk painted cabinets.! Will probably buy a second set.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/13/2021
Verified Buyer sherri - Verified Buyer

Nice quality
Love this set! Nice quality!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/29/2020
Verified Buyer doglover - Verified Buyer

High quality brushes
I love refinishing furniture and lately chalk painting for my daughters. Using high quality tools really makes a difference. Follow the directions when prepping the brushes. So easy to clean using their soap. Leaves the brushes so soft

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/7/2020
Verified Buyer Sandy A - Verified Buyer

Love this set
I am in love with this set. It is beautifully packaged, soap smells sooooo good and all ingredients are organic. I'm definitely glad I made the purchase. Haven't tried painting with the brushes yet but I'm sure I won't be disappointed. Thank you Vintage Tonality.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2020
Verified Buyer Pamela - Verified Buyer

Good quality brushes
I bought these brushes after I had tried another brand's brushes and found that the brush hairs kept falling out ruining my project. Vintage's brushes lost way fewer hairs. I really appreciated all the information that Vintage Tonality provided to prep, clean, care, and store the brushes. I was painting a set of shelving units with chalk paint and then using wax to finish the units. The brushes worked fabulously. A few hairs fell out but a manageable and expected amount. The soap that was sent with the brushes worked great for cleaning the brushes. It is a strong-smelling soap! Smells manly...like old spice. It was a bit much when I first opened the package but now that I've got it open in my laundry room (for easy access) I am finding I really love it! I highly recommend the product.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/1/2020
Verified Buyer Meaghan - Verified Buyer

Awesome brushes
Love these brushes! So easy to clean with the included soap!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/19/2020
Verified Buyer Bjazz - Verified Buyer

Superb brushes!!
These brushes are easy to use and easy to clean. I like that they came in a box for storage which I can keep away from other brushes; I like having the instructions on how to take care of them. The quality of brushes is also a plus.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/8/2020
Verified Buyer Big Nate - Verified Buyer

Same as the expensive brushes for 1/3 the price
Got some Annie Sloan chalk paint, & I wasn't about to pay 25-30$ for one brush! These did the job just fine....I refinished an old roll top desk and still have lots of life left in the brushes used.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/1/2020
Verified Buyer Karen Wilson - Verified Buyer

Great Quality
This vendor is amazing! They follow up to be sure you know how to use product and welcome you to information they provide to aid with any questions you have.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/31/2020
Verified Buyer Wansacrafter - Verified Buyer

Good product.
Followed directions provided.... very low shedding, great feel and worked well with my paints.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/31/2020
Verified Buyer Sherri - Verified Buyer

Best brushes I've used!!!
I have used many brushes and this is by far the best I have ever used!!! Love the small tapered brush. A must have for chalk Painting. I use mine with heirloom Traditions paint Love it!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/25/2020
Verified Buyer Anthony - Verified Buyer

Great Brush Kit!
These are great brushes and the kit includes additional instructions and tools. the soap smells amazing and works equally amazing!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/21/2020
Verified Buyer SE - Verified Buyer

Fantastic!
I ordered the kit for my first chalk paint project on a metal console table. When I finished my project, I found that the kit contained everything I needed to complete the project—really well thought out. I used the soap to clean the brushes, as recommended, and it was great. I'll even use the soap after I use other brushes on different projects. I'm also big on organization and everything having a place, so the box and bag are perfect for storing the tools for my next project. Well worth the money.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/21/2020
Verified Buyer Jennifer Young - Verified Buyer

Thumbs up!
Perfect. Exactly as described. Would buy again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/16/2020
Verified Buyer BarbS - Verified Buyer

Durable and easy clean
Brushes work perfectly, especially for a first time user of chalk paint. Working on a 1920's secetary desk, from picture you can see its still in progress, it made the job a dream. I personally had no big problems with shedding, just one or two hairs but that's to be expected. Definitely would buy again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

10/4/2020
Verified Buyer Christel K Pinkerton - Verified Buyer

Haven't tried yet
Just received these brushes. They are beautiful!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/4/2020
Verified Buyer Lynn311 - Verified Buyer

I am so pleased w/my purchase.
As you can see in my image, I'm about halfway through my project. Although, I can certainly assure other's that I've worked w/all products in kit. I used DIY Chalk paint & honestly was 1 of my best painting experiences & I've painted quite a lot in past 12 yrs.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/14/2020
Verified Buyer Surfsuds77 - Verified Buyer

Great brush kit set
The brushes worked great! I used the large brush to apply the milk paint and the smaller wide brush to apply the wax.. The wet sponge helped me get the desired distressed looki was trying to achieve and soap cleaned the brushes and my hands really well.. oh! And it smells amazing too.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/12/2020
Verified Buyer Tammy Shelton - Verified Buyer

Everything you need!
I love these brushes! They don't shed..ever! This package includes everything you need to get started painting.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

9/10/2020
Verified Buyer Nancy Ochoa - Verified Buyer

A
A

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/8/2020
Verified Buyer David S. - Verified Buyer

Excellent Service and Product
We received additional communication from the seller and the items are great! I'm really excited to use the brushes to paint a piece tonight for a client and foresee ordering another set or two. The soap... smells AMAZING! I'm thankful for the great service.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/1/2020
Verified Buyer Aga - Verified Buyer

Love these brushes!!!
These brushes are amazing!! I closely followed the seller's instructions of how to prime the brushes and I had a total of ONE hair shedding while working on my project, which in my opinion is a sign of high quality. I also used the provided soap to clean all the brushes and it worked wonderfully. I already ordered more brushes so that I can have separate ones for all my waxes. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a high quality brushes for a reasonable price.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2020
Verified Buyer Kathy - Verified Buyer

Great quality and customer service
Not only are the brushes and soap a superb deal, the customer service is stellar! They are prompt to respond and continue to follow up to make sure everything is what was expected. The brushes are as good as the AS name brand. This is my first customer review on Amazon- can't say enough! You won't be sorry you ordered!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

8/5/2020
Verified Buyer Shirley Vescera - Verified Buyer

Brushes
What a complete a-z package!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
Verified Buyer JW INFIDEL - Verified Buyer

Great quality
Don't spend three times as much or more for popular name brushes. These work just as well and 1000 times better than a regular paintbrush. Never would have thought so but a good brush makes a big difference in final finish.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
Verified Buyer Sonia - Verified Buyer

I 100 recommend these brushes!
I couldn't be more happier with these brushes. Worth every penny!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/30/2020
Verified Buyer Eda Calandrino - Verified Buyer

Impressed
I'm so impressed with everything. The brushes had loose hairs but that's normal. I am in the process of making a white washed wood wall. It's not up yet, but the brushes are helping me to paint the pine panels to looked white washed.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/9/2020
Verified Buyer Christina C. - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality
Be sure to wash the brushes and remove loose bristles before first use. Clean then thoroughly after use and this set will last a long time. Super good quality and made the job a breeze.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/28/2020
Verified Buyer Rachelle - Verified Buyer

Quality bundled brush set
First of all the customer service was phenomenal! Definitely went above and beyond - reaching out to me before I received the product about any questions I may have. I looked around and this was by far the best value for a bundled set! I feel like these brushes will last me a LONG time! If you're considering taking on a chalk painting project - you will be so thankful w/ purchasing these!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/10/2020
Verified Buyer Patrick A. Anlauf - Verified Buyer

Quality Product
Brushed released paint well and the bristles seem to stay together with little shedding. Good quality product. I would recommend for paint work.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/7/2020
Verified Buyer jeng150 - Verified Buyer

Execellent Value
After exploring several options of brushes, I selected The Vintage Tonality Brush Set specifically for painting a table and chairs, and am so glad I did! All of the items were packed with care, and I really appreciated the inclusion of the soap for cleaning the brushes. I found the brushes to be of high quality and the three sizes worked well for the larger areas I painted, as well as for the fine detail on my press-backed chairs. I would highly recommend this set!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/7/2020
Verified Buyer Hayden - Verified Buyer

Most bang for your buck
Execellent product!!!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/6/2020
Verified Buyer Karen - Verified Buyer

But this paint and brushes
So easy to use. The brushes are also fabulous. The three sizes are perfect for all size paint jobs.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5/2020
Verified Buyer Kim R. - Verified Buyer

Great value!
Very nice and useful set. Packaging impressive. Makes me feel like a professional even though I'm not!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/5/2020
Verified Buyer Toni - Verified Buyer

Great customer service.... great company to work with
Sorry that it took me SOoooo long to right a review... I wasn't sure how to download the PDF file... lol I'm old will be 69 soon. Anyway I'm finally ready to go... I'm thrilled with you products... I've never used chalk paint before, I chose your paint & brushes, wax to get started. Based on all of the positive reviews you've received.... I'm not disappointed. Thank You....

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/4/2020
Verified Buyer JLee - Verified Buyer

Awesome brushes!
I am not a leaving-a-review type of person. But this product is amazingly good that I really want to leave a compliment here. The brushes are good. With soap, you can wash them pretty easily. In the box are all the necessary things you need when you paint. I repainted my dining set and I'm very satisfied with the finish. Don't hesitate and buy this product. You won't regret!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/3/2020
Verified Buyer Youngz - Verified Buyer

Nice brushes and accessories!
Love this set of brushes.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/30/2020
Verified Buyer Ben - Verified Buyer

Great product
First time buying this product and so far so good!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/28/2020
Verified Buyer Leah - Verified Buyer

Great quality!
Perfect set!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/27/2020
Verified Buyer Kkirby5226 - Verified Buyer

Performed as advertised!
Loved this set of brushes and the soap! It is wonderful to get things that exceed your expectations! Brushes are well made and paint beautifully. The bar of soap is amazing. I used the small brush to do a quick little project and rinsed it in the sink... then I thought I need to try the soap! Wow! Could not believe the additional color it pulled from the brush and it smells wonderful!! I will be ordering from this company again!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/25/2020
Verified Buyer Miller - Verified Buyer

What a great set of brushes!
Really nice quality, soft bristles and super price! Packaged so nicely!

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/24/2020
Verified Buyer McHugh - Verified Buyer

Sturdy
Wonderful product

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/24/2020
Verified Buyer Edith - Verified Buyer

easy to clean
easy to clean. very nice

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/22/2020
Verified Buyer crystal - Verified Buyer

So happy I bought this
Great product would purchase again

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/22/2020
Verified Buyer Lionessa - Verified Buyer

Very nice brushes
Very nice brushes with nice storage bag and maintenance tips- looking forward to using them. Communicative seller, shipped quickly- thank you!

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/21/2020
Verified Buyer Lisa - Verified Buyer

Great paintbrush package
This was everything I needed to complete my project. Worth the price.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/21/2020
Verified Buyer KG - Verified Buyer

great quality and price
I love the brushes and kit it came in. Would be great for someone starting to chalk paint. Good quality and company emailed me after my purchase with link for cleaning and storing instructions. Highly recommend.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
Verified Buyer AMJ - Verified Buyer

The brushes are great, they work well.
've started using chalk paint and I love the brushes.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
Verified Buyer Tricia - Verified Buyer

They are really really really nice!
I just received these brushes today. Well packaged and great communication from the vendor. I can't wait to use them!

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/20/2020
Verified Buyer Anita - Verified Buyer

Great soap
This is my second time to purchase this product. I tried charcoal soap and it wasn't as good as this soap. This soap cleaned my brushes and conditioned the bristles and smells wonderful! I will buy this soap again!!!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/16/2020
Verified Buyer Julie - Verified Buyer

Beautiful set.
did 5 stars tho I haven't used them yet its a great kit I can clearly tell.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/15/2020
Verified Buyer Heather - Verified Buyer

Great product great value!
I am so impressed with this product- the description doesn't do justice to what you actually get in the box! Plus extra instructions via email. Super friendly customer service. I'm so glad I didn't buy the single brushbthat costs more from somewhere else.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/14/2020
Verified Buyer C G - Verified Buyer

Nice set
Worked nice on furniture I was painting.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/14/2020
Verified Buyer Kristie - Verified Buyer

Came fast
Loved it for the price! Highly recommend

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/13/2020
Verified Buyer Corina - Verified Buyer

Very nice brushes
First time to use chalk paint and these brushes made my paint job look flawless :)

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

4/7/2020
Verified Buyer BlueBella - Verified Buyer

Good quality
Very pleased with these brushes

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/6/2020
Verified Buyer Yan - Verified Buyer

Good quality
Really nice and good quality

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/4/2020
Verified Buyer Phoenix - Verified Buyer

Great quality set
Very great value! I loved the assortment of brushes, and appreciated the paint tools that came with it, including gloves, paint can opener, and paint stirrer. I had very little shedding with the brushes. My favorite part is the soap that came with it—smells so great, and cleaned my brushes and hands very easily!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/29/2020
Verified Buyer Jean - Verified Buyer

Wonderful product
Great product and cleans brushes better than anything else I've used.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/26/2020
Verified Buyer Kali - Verified Buyer

Fantastic!
Fabulous set of brushes, great quality and sizes! Beautiful presentation, the soap for cleaning is very nice! I had a question, contacted customer service and they are very kind and extremely helpful!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/24/2020
Verified Buyer D.Petrone - Verified Buyer

Best Brushes!
My purchase came super quick. Very reliable!

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/15/2020
Verified Buyer Judy - Verified Buyer

An excellent product
An excellent product for cleaning natural bristle brushes! I loved the results.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/10/2020
Verified Buyer Penny - Verified Buyer

Greatest paint brushes ever!!!
I paint with acrylic and let me tell you, these brushes are a must have if you like painting trees, clouds and furniture.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/10/2020
Verified Buyer Sue Breen - Verified Buyer

Great products beautifully presented
Have not used it yet but absolutely love what I see!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/9/2020
Verified Buyer Deborah - Verified Buyer

A great set of brushes. A definite quality for a good price
A great set of brushes. A definite quality for the a good price

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/9/2020
Verified Buyer Smirnov - Verified Buyer

First impresion
So far not bad, will see how bristle holds after some painting

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/8/2020
Verified Buyer D. Mendez - Verified Buyer

Good quality.
Very easy to clean. Very good quality for the money. Love the pointy brush. Also, love the packing. I have not used the small round one. Picture is what I got in the package.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/6/2020
Verified Buyer Tridentii - Verified Buyer

Good Quality Brushes
This product is easy to clean. The bristles are very soft and I LOVE the soap it cane with to help clean the brushes!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/6/2020
Verified Buyer Pemberton - Verified Buyer

Look no further...
Soooo worth the money! I've been painting furniture for years and these are the best brushes I've used. I will be repurchasing again and again. Very nicely packaged,looks like you would pay twice as much than what they cost. High quality brushes for very reasonable price. The added goodies like the sanding block, and soap are such a nice touch. Don't look any further, buy them!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/2/2020
Verified Buyer Mikie - Verified Buyer

Would buy again!
I loved everything about these!! I didn't have an issue with shedding because I read what was suggested to do with.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/2/2020
Verified Buyer Jen - Verified Buyer

Love this soap!
I wish I would have known about this lovely soap months ago when I started my new hobby, chalk painting furniture. Cleans and rinses fast and smells great. I only wish it wasn't so expensive.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/1/2020
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Perfect for the beginner Distresser
Worked out perfect! Very nice packaging and great value! Perfect for the beginner distresser!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

2/29/2020
Verified Buyer Brittany - Verified Buyer

Nice for the price
The only reason I give four stars instead of give is because the sanding block tore on my very first project I used it on. Other than that, I love it!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/29/2020
Verified Buyer Sharon Lewis - Verified Buyer

Very nice high quality brushes
These are very nice high quality brushes. I have not used them yet, but I plan to later on this year on a bath vanity project. These brushes are made very well and should last a long time.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/25/2020
Verified Buyer Crystal - Verified Buyer

Amazing Quality
I paint at least once a week with these brushes. It makes the paint go on so smoothly and is such a breeze to clean. I love the soap it comes with as it smells amazing and takes even the dried paint right off the bristles. I would definitely purchase again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/22/2020
Verified Buyer Valerie Abbott - Verified Buyer

It works great!
Just used this for the first time. It works great on brushes and getting the chalk foam t off of my hands. It smells so nice too. I'll be buying again!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/20/2020
Verified Buyer melinda - Verified Buyer

Great set of brushes
I love these brush set! They work great and I had no shedding

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/19/2020
Verified Buyer Patrick - Verified Buyer

EST EVER... More than I expected
Worked better than expected

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/19/2020
Verified Buyer Priscilla - Verified Buyer

Amazing service
Completely happy with my purchase. The seller sent a sweet note with my brush set and sent an email on how to care for my brushes. Wonderful customer service and great buy! I highly recommend these products.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/16/2020
Verified Buyer E Ignas - Verified Buyer

Nice brush set
Really nice brushes that don't lose bristles and paint really nicely

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/15/2020
Verified Buyer Granny MP - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
As a beginner with chalk paint, I appreciated these sturdy brushes. They are easy to work with and hold their shape well.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/14/2020
Verified Buyer Chacon - Verified Buyer

Great
Great

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/14/2020
Verified Buyer Loula - Verified Buyer

Better than expected
This set is professional all the way. Instructions on preparing your brushes to how to care for them. I'm impressed.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/12/2020
Verified Buyer Sue - Verified Buyer

Love my new brushes!
Great quality. Fast delivery and packaged beautifully.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

2/8/2020
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Pointed Brush is perfect size for stencils. Seem to be well made brushes.
I have only used the pointed tip brush one time so I can't say much about how the set will hold up but they do seem to be really well made brushes. I love the size of the pointed brush tip. It's perfect size for stencils. Hopefully they hold up as well as they look and feel. I didnt receive the gloves that were supposed to come with the purchase but that's not a huge deal. It just would've been nice to have for my last project when I had none. I gave 4 stars due to the fact that I've only used 1 brush one time & I'm not sure how the set will hold up over time & also not receiving everything that was supposed to come with the purchase.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/7/2020
Verified Buyer Tyler - Verified Buyer

Perfect brush Must buy
These brushes are perfect. The seller has messaged me numerous times to check in on the product and make sure I was completely please with my purchase.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/2/2020
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Well Made
Lovely brushes. Good for the price.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★

1/31/2020
Verified Buyer Bizgirl07 - Verified Buyer

Painting for fun
Lost a few hairs while painting the headboard. Price was decent for kit.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/29/2020
Verified Buyer Robert Kviz - Verified Buyer

I took a chance
I was first conflicted about buying these brushes, because of all the reviews on them shedding. I have a brush now that sheds and it is something i definitely don't want my new brush to do. I took a chance, and was amazed at the job it did on a princess bed frame. I first took the time to read and follow the care instructions for the brushes, and was glad I did! I only had a total of 2 hairs fall out for the whole bed frame. Very impressed! definitely will buy again!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/27/2020
Verified Buyer Badberfan - Verified Buyer

Love This Set
The soap made for easy clean up and the brushes were great for putting on the wax.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/27/2020
Verified Buyer Laddusaw - Verified Buyer

Work Wonderfully
These brushes work great with chalk paint and wax. I love the awesome smelling soap that comes with it and customer service is wonderful. I sent an email and received a response later that same day. Plus they are a family owned small business which I prefer to support.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/24/2020
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Great Value!
Love these brushes. They are an excellent value. Excellent seller follow up and overall communication. I definitely recommend them!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/22/2020
Verified Buyer A. Williams - Verified Buyer

They are great brushes at a fantastic price compared to other high end brushes
Great chalk paint brushes

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/18/2020
Verified Buyer Thairene5 - Verified Buyer

Nice set
Well packaged. Soap smells great. Cant wait to use them

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/15/2020
Verified Buyer Gaylene - Verified Buyer

Love the cleaning soap
Very nice brushes I mainly use the big brush the 2 smaller ones would be better for applying waxes.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/12/2020
Verified Buyer Antonia Escobar - Verified Buyer

Great deak
I love the way the brushes fit in my hands.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/12/2020
Verified Buyer William JD - Verified Buyer

Expensive but nice.
Nice brush set.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

1/2/2020
Verified Buyer Oby - Verified Buyer

Amazing product
Amazing product. Amazing smell. Definitely buying this product forever. It cleaned my brush so well

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

12/31/2019
Verified Buyer Katie - Verified Buyer

Pretty Good Brushes
I use this brush set with heirloom traditions paint and I really like it. It loads well and brushes the paint on smoothly. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is still losing a couple bristles after several uses and I did all the prep work for it. I clean the brushes immediately when finished with them and always hang them to dry. It's not a lot of bristles, but it is enough to make for quite the annoyance when it happens on the final coat of paint. Otherwise this is a great brush and an excellent value.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/27/2019
Verified Buyer KC - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
Love the brushes

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/26/2019
Verified Buyer marcamom - Verified Buyer

perfect
my son loves these. he loves to refinish furniture.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/20/2019
Verified Buyer Becky - Verified Buyer

Wonderful Sizes
Love these brushes! I`ve washed over and over. Have not lost any bristles.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/15/2019
Verified Buyer patsy10 - Verified Buyer

Washed chalk paint brushes perfectly.
Absolutely love this for cleaning brushes and hands!! This also removed car oil /grease from my sons hands.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/14/2019
Verified Buyer Mary Helsel - Verified Buyer

Nice
very nice set of brushes

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
Verified Buyer Debra - Verified Buyer

Amazing versatility for chalk painting
Awesome stuff. This soap cleaned my chalk brushes immaculately. I also had a piece of chalk painted furniture with excess wax that would not dry I was able to safely remove all of the wax with this amazing soap with no damage to the chalk finish. Highly recommend

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
Verified Buyer BlueBell - Verified Buyer

Good brushes...
I haven't used this kit yet but IMO the brushes seem to be of a good quality.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/4/2019
Verified Buyer Pat - Verified Buyer

Great Product for the Cost
The brushes worked perfectly for our first time upcycling. Held the paint well and easy to use. The sanding block worked well , the soap made for easy clean-up. This product helped an old 70's night stand become a small bar for an apartment. Our first time using Chalk paint and Chalk Brushes look forward to the next project.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/25/2019
Verified Buyer Ali - Verified Buyer

Good brush
I love these, they have loat some bristles but no big deal.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/24/2019
Verified Buyer Avid Reader - Verified Buyer

Great coverage. Easy clean up. No bristle fall out.
am new to chalk painting, but after reviewing many diy videos where these were lauded, I decided to try them. They cover much better than flat brushes do and I think it won't show at all by the 3rd coat. The clean up is very easy, especially with the bar of soap provided. I usually clean brushes with dish detergent.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/23/2019
Verified Buyer Jess - Verified Buyer

They are worth every penny spent!
Absolutely love these brushes and everything that came with it!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/21/2019
Verified Buyer Annoymous - Verified Buyer

Amazing quality at a great price!
Great quality brushes, especially for the price. Very happy with this purchase.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/12/2019
Verified Buyer HTownMama - Verified Buyer

Great set with everything you need, and reasonably priced!
I did five chairs with a chalk paint base and glaze on top. The small round/flat-end brush was perfect for stenciling a design on the chair backs. Great quality brushes with very few loose bristles if any. The soap is a plus, smells great and made clean up a pleasure! I highly recommend!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/11/2019
Verified Buyer Kathy D - Verified Buyer

great kit
kit was just as described and work great!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/9/2019
Verified Buyer rosshoff - Verified Buyer

Good Quality
Gold

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/4/2019
Verified Buyer missy horning - Verified Buyer

Happy Customer!
I'm very happy with this little set of brushes! I wanted them to do glazes on chalkpainted furniture!! Also use them to do corners and small spaces! Does leave some brush hairs behind but nothing terrible & that's to be expected !

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/25/2019
Verified Buyer Tony - Verified Buyer

Good Product
I recommend to loose the leather piece before painting because when in contact with hands some particles of leather will fall on your paint

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/23/2019
Verified Buyer Dominic - Verified Buyer

Best Brushes Bar None!
Love love love love these brushes, soap does smell good. They hold so much paint and still control how much goes onto the furniture. Painting was a breeze with them and the coat was so even with only 3 swipes!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
Verified Buyer gardener - Verified Buyer

Great value for the money
I love the brushes and the way they hold the paint. Great value. Very pleased.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
Verified Buyer Anonymous - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality!
Never used chalk paint before or brushes made for it. These brushes made painting my front door for the first time a breeze. They did not shed much at all and I did follow the preparation instructions. Very happy with my purchase!

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
Verified Buyer AJ - Verified Buyer

Awesome results
Couldn't be happier with how my dresser turned out. I used both brushes and the paint spread easily with no bristles loss.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
Verified Buyer Tully - Verified Buyer

Great set of brushes for the price
Zero complaints. I bought these a few months back and wanted to wait to leave a review until I had used them a few times. So far they have held up great and performed amazing over several painting projects. Minor shedding the first time I used them but after that no bristle loss. I follow the prepping directions and use the soap to clean them after every use. They hold a lot of paint and paint spreads nicely.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/17/2019
Verified Buyer Ali - Verified Buyer

Lovely Set
It had everything I needed to complete my project. Definitely buying again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

10/12/2019
Verified Buyer Hogan - Verified Buyer

Love the Paint, but paintbrushes shed.
I love the paint. It is easy to use and dries fast. The paintbrush's however shed. They left their bristles on the surface I was painting.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/9/2019
Verified Buyer K. Metzger - Verified Buyer

High Quality Brushes/Classy Presentation
This kit is more than I expected. Very high quality. Love the brushes, and all the added products. Very nice touch from the company. Especially, the miracle soap! Removes chalk paint better than any cleaner I have ever used, on brushes and skin. I will always buy this set whenever I need more brushes. Which of taken care could be a while though. Thanks to the company for such a nice set.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/8/2019
Verified Buyer goingboho - Verified Buyer

Love the conditioning
Smells great & leaves my brushes like brand new!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/8/2019
Verified Buyer goingboho - Verified Buyer

Love the conditioning
Smells great and leaves my brushes like brand new!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/7/2019
Verified Buyer SR57 - Verified Buyer

Good chalk paint brushes
I have been painting kitchen chairs with spindle backs. The smaller pointed brush worked great for the spindles. I used the larger brush for the seat/legs. Chalk paint goes on great with them - good coverage and very smooth finish. I would recommend washing the brushes before the first use, as there were a few stray bristles at first. After using/washing them once, no more strays. I would very much recommend them. Love the soap that came with them for clean up also.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Verified Buyer Vannae - Verified Buyer

Terrific Art Brushes
These brushes came with everything you need to prepare your brushes and keep them in good condition. They're very sturdy and well made.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Verified Buyer Bee - Verified Buyer

Great coverage but included soap is too strongly scented.
Brush has very good coverage. I was amazed at how fast I was able to paint an end table. Not too much shedding I think I only had to pull two hairs off when I did my piece. Brush fanned out a bit after using so not happy about that but overall good product.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/5/2019
Verified Buyer S. Knutson - Verified Buyer

Love my brushes!
I have just started chalk painting. These brushes are fabulous! Chalk painting so far is very easy and fun. I am sure the brushes have alot to do with that!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/2/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

It is GREAT
Liked everything about it

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/2/2019
Verified Buyer Cara - Verified Buyer

It is GREAT
Love everything about it

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/30/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Very good quality
Very durable...would re-order...

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/27/2019
Verified Buyer Mrs. Peggy S - Verified Buyer

Great brush
The brush is great, I did cut the leather hanger off because it was getting in my way. I love the brush cleaner the MOST it keeps the bristles soft and so much easier to get the paint off. I put the bar in a large soup cup and rinse my brush and while it's wet I just rub my brush on the soap bar and wash good again. The feel of the brush afterwards is amazing. When the brush dries it's not stiff like when I use Dawn.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/24/2019
Verified Buyer Angel R - Verified Buyer

Love them!
I really like these brushes and so happy I found them. It's a great value and I love the soap that came with package.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/23/2019
Verified Buyer Lisa J - Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE.
I'll never use another soap on my brushes again.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/20/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Buy these!
Bought these when I refurbished our table and chairs set. Seemed like every brush I used it would take me forever to get through one chair. Took a chance and bought these brushes and it helped out TREMENDOUSLY. Easily got in the hard to reach places on the legs of my chairs and it seemed to cut my painting time in half. A couple bristles fell out but it was nothing compared to the other brushes I was using. The soap it came with gets them clean like they are brand new and they even come with a nice storage bag. Definitely will purchase again, my only regret is I did not buy these sooner!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/17/2019
Verified Buyer Kelly D - Verified Buyer

TRUE Artist's brushes!!
Loved the items, and will buy again!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/16/2019
Verified Buyer BT Dawson - Verified Buyer

Great Brushes for Chalk Painting
Really great brushes. Love the soap too.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/14/2019
Verified Buyer JD1234 - Verified Buyer

These brushes made my project so much easier!
Love these brushes. I did follow all the suggested steps before I used them to help eliminate bristle loss. They worked so great! I painted some bathroom cabinets, and the medium size brush worked perfectly in the corners. Super easy to clean, especially with the soap they provide. I appreciate having a bag to keep it all in, and the extra items, like the soap and sander and stir tools.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/13/2019
Verified Buyer kona l - Verified Buyer

Soap
Fast shipping and perfect to clean your brushes!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Verified Buyer Janie K - Verified Buyer

Great Brushes
I'm new to chalk painting but I have done a lot of painting. I love these brushes! I have used them for caulk paint and wax. They clean up nicely. The presentation was great. Follow instructions for preparing the brushes before use. I had a couple of loose hairs but that resolved after first use. I read a great hint somewhere. After cleaning your brushes, roll them in paper towels. It keeps the tip from spreading out. Have fun!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Verified Buyer Jessaca R - Verified Buyer

Actually the best kit out there.
A really nice kit , I will order from this seller again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/7/2019
Verified Buyer Adriana HP - Verified Buyer

Loved this set
Loved this set of brushes! Perfect size, good quality. I did a wonderful job with them. Certainly I recommend buying them for your Chalked painting.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/5/2019
Verified Buyer Mandi S - Verified Buyer

Looooove the soap!
What a cute convenient and useful little package this is! The soap is absolutely wonderful and really does do wonders for all my brushes! I noticed very little hair fall out on these brushes and the hairs on these brushes definitely felt like they had maybe been pre conditioned or something lol the hairs were so soft. I wouldnt say they're the best brushes I've ever used but they're definitely worth the buy if you're on a budget. I couldnt tell you exactly what it is about these brushes that dont make them my absolute favorite but they definitely have enough positive points to make them better than many other brands I've tried that were actually more expensive than these. I cant say enough about the soap though! Love love love ... I plan on buying more of the soap if it can be sold separately without the entire package which I'm actually about to look into now! Overall this is a great buy if you're on a budget but even if you're not and just want a few extra brushes you shouldnt be disappointed! I wasnt! :)

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/4/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

These are high quality brushes. I've paid so much more for the well-known brand.
The brushes are beautiful and work so well! What a great deal too. Makes a fantastic gift for any crafty friends!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/31/2019
Verified Buyer Lorna C - Verified Buyer

Beautifully packaged and the cleansing bar smells amazing!
I loved this set of brushes. They worked well, and was packaged beautifully. I was a great value, and the bonus cleansing bar smelled so good I wanted to use it as soap for myself! I highly recommend this product!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/27/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
Works great!! Best chalk paint paintbrush I've ever used!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/26/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Great Quality
Brushes easy to use as well as easy to clean.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Verified Buyer Brian W - Verified Buyer

Good Product
Live them

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Verified Buyer C.M.C. - Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use and makes a beautiful finish!
I tried to go the “cheap” route with a regular paint brush for my first chalk project. HUGE mistake. I finally ordered this brush set and WOW, what a difference. The paint went on SO much smoother, easier and all around quicker. I was starting to think I was going to have to sand the whole piece of furniture down to the original wood and start over. But these brushes saved my project! And the cleaning bar of soap smells AMAZING, and works great to clean.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Verified Buyer Teresa C - Verified Buyer

Great product
I'm very happy with these chalk paint brushes. I'm so glad I chose these and definitely recommend them.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/24/2019
Verified Buyer Paul D - Verified Buyer

They actually work
Thought the handle would be bulky, but it feels good

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/22/2019
Verified Buyer Tom - Verified Buyer

She loves it
Was gift , came with I believe internet tips she likes

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/19/2019
Verified Buyer Donna A - Verified Buyer

A World of Difference
I bought these brushes to paint a small table. I had purchased a brush of this type at the hardware store with a big name on it and, for the love of Pete, I spent more time pulling the brush hair off of the table than I did painting. Errrrrr. I finally stopped the insanity, went to my computer and found these brushes. I was dubious but what's a girl going to do? I washed them first and let them dry out. I did not find that a lot of brush hairs, actually, none at all. I started painting. I DID NOT find one brush hair while painting. I know it sounds corny, the brushes did make a world of difference to me. Spending more on a product doesn't mean it is a better product. Don't hesitate.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/13/2019
Verified Buyer A. Ferreira - Verified Buyer

Loved them!
Just as advertised. I recommend without hesitation.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Verified Buyer Rinie - Verified Buyer

Love them!!
These are beautiful in everyway! Beautiful packaging. Thorough instructions included. Definitely recommend and I will be purchasing from them again!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Verified Buyer Tiffany - Verified Buyer

Great set, professional packaging!
My new favorite brushes!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

8/9/2019
Verified Buyer Joy N - Verified Buyer

Good product for the money
I only used these for one project. Did well though.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/5/2019
Verified Buyer Gamidragon - Verified Buyer

Best decision ever
I love them!!! Was using foam brushes before butbwould go through like 3 per chair (doing a table set) broke down and bought brushes and sooooo much easier!!! A few bristles came out while painting, I understand that's normal-pay attention it's fine. Get these!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/2/2019
Verified Buyer Teresa - Verified Buyer

Great purchase
If you are crafter and/or furniture painter do not hesitate to purchase. Aside from being a great value for the three brushes, they are boxed beautifully with care instructions. I have used twice in the last two weeks on bedroom furniture. The brushes have a good hand grip and eased application of paint. Worth every penny!!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
Verified Buyer Hogie1956 - Verified Buyer

Love these brushes.....
Love the brush set, easy to use and clean up. The mineral soap does help keep the brushes soft and ready to use for your next project... thanks ( great for xmas gifts )!

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
Verified Buyer shrimpsdad - Verified Buyer

Very nice. great shipping. just as described
A little pricey but worth the moeney.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/17/2019
Verified Buyer Bonnie - Verified Buyer

Works great,with my first chaulk paint project
These brushes are great no problems at all

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/14/2019
Verified Buyer Erin H - Verified Buyer

Soap is amazing
The brushes are brushes and they have worked great. The soap is my favorite thing in the kit because it not only cleans the brushes like magic (I mean it gets EVERYTHING), it smells so good and my hands are so soft after that I could use this as a body soap if I wasn't sure it was ok to do such a thing lol.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

7/13/2019
Verified Buyer Gigi - Verified Buyer

Beautiful set
I loved it!! It is a beautiful set and easy to clean up. It is slightly heavy so your arms start feeling after a while. I still would recommend this product and I would buy it again.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

7/11/2019
Verified Buyer H.Black - Verified Buyer

A box full of painting fun.
I liked the value for the money, quality brushes at an affordable price. The online component was a nice bonus.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/9/2019
Verified Buyer ATC-A - Verified Buyer

Works well. Nice packaging
Easy to use. Good instructions for brush cleaning and maintenance.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/8/2019
Verified Buyer Irene B - Verified Buyer

Great set
I used the brush set to paint a desk. It was perfect for the job. I followed directions for prepping the brushes. No shedding of bristles. Good coverage and quality. This is a great deal! Thank you so much.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/3/2019
Verified Buyer Lerns - Verified Buyer

Great set!
I love the small sizes to get into those little nooks and crannies! Weel made, thick and not many loose bristle. Wash 1st and the rub your hand over to remove some before you start.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/1/2019
Verified Buyer Donna - Verified Buyer

Exactly as described
Holds sufficient amount of paint to easily cover area

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/26/2019
Verified Buyer j Chandler - Verified Buyer

Love these brushes
Great brushes

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
Verified Buyer Valerie217 - Verified Buyer

Happy
These work great with my chalk paint.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Brush and soap combination is excellent
I do love this brush and soap combination! Brush is nice in your hand, and the soap is fantastic!

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
Verified Buyer Shannon C - Verified Buyer

Love these brushes!!
Great brushes! I've used them several times and they wash up nicely and rarely Loose any bristles. Highly recommend

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
Verified Buyer PK - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
Brushes worked well with very little bristle shedding.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/22/2019
Verified Buyer SKeays - Verified Buyer

Great paint brushes
I've recently began refinishing furniture. As I've researching, it came to my attention the paint brush used matters. I hesitated paying $30+ for just one. Fortunately I found these. I was totally amazed the first time I used them. Wish I had found them sooner. May even purchase a second set as I have a lot of projects coming up.

Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/12/2019
Verified Buyer S Martin - Verified Buyer

Favorite Brush
My favorite brush so far! And I've had many. Followed directions for removing loose hairs and haven't had any trouble with them in my paint. Holds a lot of paint. Easy to clean and I LOVE the brush soap! Leaves my brushes so soft! I've been using Dawn and didn't realize that it was what was drying out my brushes. Will definitely reorder!

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/31/2019
Verified Buyer P. Osborn - Verified Buyer

Great brushes
Easy to use and clean.

Product: Starter Brush Set

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/21/2019
Verified Buyer Teresa - Verified Buyer

The smell is Fabulous!!!
I will definay be buying more. This works great on brushes, takes the paint off my skin and the smell is fabulous!!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/16/2019
Verified Buyer S.C. - Verified Buyer

Love love love Vintage Tonality products
I use these brushes every single day! Best soap on the market!

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/18/2019
Verified Buyer Tamela B - Verified Buyer

Great customer service. Quality is awesome.
I am so impressed with this product. When I ordered this brush the company sent along a soap to clean my brush with for future use. I appreciate that customer service so much that I will buy all future brushes from this company. Not only because this is a very great quality brush but the fact that they went above and beyond to include a cleaner for this brush so it will last for a long time.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/25/2019
Verified Buyer Nancy W - Verified Buyer

Good brush
This little brush had little to no bristle fallout. Ideal for chalk paint and wax.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/21/2019
Verified Buyer Pam - Verified Buyer

Love this product
I'm glad I found this to keep my brushes in the best condition as possible! I love the smell as well!

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Bristle Cleaning Soap

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/1/2018
Verified Buyer Tammy B - Verified Buyer

Love the smell
I love this soap and the smell of it...It works well.

Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
Verified Buyer CN - Verified Buyer

happy shopper
great quality

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
Verified Buyer CN - Verified Buyer

great quality
I haven't used it yet but the quality is good.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2018
Verified Buyer Laura - Verified Buyer

Good Coverage
I am using this brush for my new chalk painting endeavors. The brush covers very nicely and is comfortable in my hand.

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Large Single Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★

7/24/2018
Verified Buyer Dana D - Verified Buyer

It work pretty good with the wax
It work pretty good with the wax. The soap cleaned the brush pretty good. Dislike - some bristles fell out but I haven't found a brush that didn't

Product: Large Single Brush Set

Large Single Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/3/2018
Verified Buyer patrick - Verified Buyer

Great for painting in intricate areas
I purchased this Brush Set for my sister who loves to restore antique furniture. She recently acquired a dresser and a makeup station that are heirlooms of the family. They are both intricate pieces and will require a brush that can get into those hard to reach areas. This set seemed like the best one for the job!

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/27/2018
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Good brush bundle for the money.
Nice chalk brush bundle. Appreciate the included brush maintenance instructions.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/26/2018
Verified Buyer VT Customer - Verified Buyer

Great quality!
Bought this for my daughter who enjoys painting and she loves these. Great quality!

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set
Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/23/2018
Verified Buyer John R - Verified Buyer

Great paint brush set!
I purchased this paint brush set for my mom. She does all types of painting and she really loved this as a gift. She said the bristles hold together real good and when she prepped them by washing they had very little bristles that came out. She also said the handles are nice and smooth.

Product: Small Detail Brush Set

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We are a small USA family business and your feedback is very important to us. It takes just a few minutes and also helps consumers make an informed buying decision.

your feedback

Disclosure: All reviews are completely independent. No monetary compensation or incentive program was provided in exchange.

Customer Satisfactiontreating customers like family

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping to all our customers in the United States. Fast and safe delivery to your doorstep. Can't get any better.
Warranty
We stand by our products and offer a 30 day warranty on all items purchased from our website, Amazon store and Etsy.
Prime
From our Amazon store Prime Members receive benefits, which includes FREE fast shipping on eligible purchases, exclusive deals, and hassle free returns.
Customer Care
A satisfied customer is our #1 priority. Our dedicated team is ready to assist you with any questions you may have.
Real Value
We manufacture our products to ensure that you receive amazing value, at the most competitive price.
Aftercare
Your brushes are an investment - with every purchase we include our exclusive brush care guide: How to Prep, Clean & Maintain your Brushes.

Let us know how we are doing - take our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Tips + Promotions + Articlesjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

Tips + Promotionsjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

             

/ also found at these great locations /

Etsy
Amazon
Walmart
 

SHARE YOUR PROJECT

We love it when customers share their projects with us!

FAQ?
Vintage | Tonality

© 2021 All rights reserved. Vintage Tonality® is a registered trademark in the US & UK.

Made in the USA
Vintage | Tonality Brand
AFFILIATES  |  RESELLERS  |  AMBASSADORS