"Reviews & Feedback"what our loyal customers are saying

OUTSTANDING

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

November 12, 2019
HTownMama - Verified customer

Great set with everything you need, and reasonably priced!
I did five chairs with a chalk paint base and glaze on top. The small round/flat-end brush was perfect for stenciling a design on the chair backs. Great quality brushes with very few loose bristles if any. The soap is a plus, smells great and made clean up a pleasure! I highly recommend!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/11/2019
Kathy D - Verified customer

great kit
kit was just as described and work great!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/9/2019
rosshoff - Verified customer

Good Quality
Gold

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

11/4/2019
missy horning - Verified customer

Happy Customer!
I'm very happy with this little set of brushes! I wanted them to do glazes on chalkpainted furniture!! Also use them to do corners and small spaces! Does leave some brush hairs behind but nothing terrible & that's to be expected !

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/25/2019
Tony - Verified customer

Good Product
I recommend to loose the leather piece before painting because when in contact with hands some particles of leather will fall on your paint

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/23/2019
Dominic - Verified customer

Best Brushes Bar None!
Love love love love these brushes, soap does smell good. They hold so much paint and still control how much goes onto the furniture. Painting was a breeze with them and the coat was so even with only 3 swipes!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
gardener - Verified customer

Great value for the money
I love the brushes and the way they hold the paint. Great value. Very pleased.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/22/2019
Anonymous - Verified customer

Excellent quality!
Never used chalk paint before or brushes made for it. These brushes made painting my front door for the first time a breeze. They did not shed much at all and I did follow the preparation instructions. Very happy with my purchase!

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
AJ - Verified customer

Awesome results
Couldn't be happier with how my dresser turned out. I used both brushes and the paint spread easily with no bristles loss.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/18/2019
Tully - Verified customer

Great set of brushes for the price
Zero complaints. I bought these a few months back and wanted to wait to leave a review until I had used them a few times. So far they have held up great and performed amazing over several painting projects. Minor shedding the first time I used them but after that no bristle loss. I follow the prepping directions and use the soap to clean them after every use. They hold a lot of paint and paint spreads nicely.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/17/2019
Ali - Verified customer

Lovely Set
It had everything I needed to complete my project. Definitely buying again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/9/2019
K. Metzger - Verified customer

High Quality Brushes/Classy Presentation
This kit is more than I expected. Very high quality. Love the brushes, and all the added products. Very nice touch from the company. Especially, the miracle soap! Removes chalk paint better than any cleaner I have ever used, on brushes and skin. I will always buy this set whenever I need more brushes. Which of taken care could be a while though. Thanks to the company for such a nice set.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/8/2019
goingboho - Verified customer

Love the conditioning
Smells great & leaves my brushes like brand new!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/7/2019
SR57 - Verified customer

Good chalk paint brushes
I have been painting kitchen chairs with spindle backs. The smaller pointed brush worked great for the spindles. I used the larger brush for the seat/legs. Chalk paint goes on great with them - good coverage and very smooth finish. I would recommend washing the brushes before the first use, as there were a few stray bristles at first. After using/washing them once, no more strays. I would very much recommend them. Love the soap that came with them for clean up also.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Vannae - Verified customer

Terrific Art Brushes
These brushes came with everything you need to prepare your brushes and keep them in good condition. They're very sturdy and well made.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

10/6/2019
Bee - Verified customer

Great coverage but included soap is too strongly scented.
Brush has very good coverage. I was amazed at how fast I was able to paint an end table. Not too much shedding I think I only had to pull two hairs off when I did my piece. Brush fanned out a bit after using so not happy about that but overall good product.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/5/2019
S. Knutson - Verified customer

Love my brushes!
I have just started chalk painting. These brushes are fabulous! Chalk painting so far is very easy and fun. I am sure the brushes have alot to do with that!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

10/2/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

It is GREAT
Liked everything about it

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/30/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Very good quality
Very durable...would re-order...

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/27/2019
Mrs. Peggy S - Verified customer

Great brush
The brush is great, I did cut the leather hanger off because it was getting in my way. I love the brush cleaner the MOST it keeps the bristles soft and so much easier to get the paint off. I put the bar in a large soup cup and rinse my brush and while it's wet I just rub my brush on the soap bar and wash good again. The feel of the brush afterwards is amazing. When the brush dries it's not stiff like when I use Dawn.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/24/2019
Angel R - Verified customer

Love them!
I really like these brushes and so happy I found them. It's a great value and I love the soap that came with package.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/23/2019
Lisa J - Verified customer

LOVE LOVE LOVE.
I'll never use another soap on my brushes again.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/20/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Buy these!
Bought these when I refurbished our table and chairs set. Seemed like every brush I used it would take me forever to get through one chair. Took a chance and bought these brushes and it helped out TREMENDOUSLY. Easily got in the hard to reach places on the legs of my chairs and it seemed to cut my painting time in half. A couple bristles fell out but it was nothing compared to the other brushes I was using. The soap it came with gets them clean like they are brand new and they even come with a nice storage bag. Definitely will purchase again, my only regret is I did not buy these sooner!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/17/2019
Kelly D - Verified customer

TRUE Artist's brushes!!
Loved the items, and will buy again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/16/2019
BT Dawson - Verified customer

Great Brushes for Chalk Painting
Really great brushes. Love the soap too.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/14/2019
JD1234 - Verified customer

These brushes made my project so much easier!
Love these brushes. I did follow all the suggested steps before I used them to help eliminate bristle loss. They worked so great! I painted some bathroom cabinets, and the medium size brush worked perfectly in the corners. Super easy to clean, especially with the soap they provide. I appreciate having a bag to keep it all in, and the extra items, like the soap and sander and stir tools.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/13/2019
kona l - Verified customer

Soap
Fast shipping and perfect to clean your brushes!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Janie K - Verified customer

Great Brushes
I'm new to chalk painting but I have done a lot of painting. I love these brushes! I have used them for caulk paint and wax. They clean up nicely. The presentation was great. Follow instructions for preparing the brushes before use. I had a couple of loose hairs but that resolved after first use. I read a great hint somewhere. After cleaning your brushes, roll them in paper towels. It keeps the tip from spreading out. Have fun!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/11/2019
Jessaca R - Verified customer

Actually the best kit out there.
A really nice kit , I will order from this seller again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/7/2019
Adriana HP - Verified customer

Loved this set
Loved this set of brushes! Perfect size, good quality. I did a wonderful job with them. Certainly I recommend buying them for your Chalked painting.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/5/2019
Mandi S - Verified customer

Looooove the soap!
What a cute convenient and useful little package this is! The soap is absolutely wonderful and really does do wonders for all my brushes! I noticed very little hair fall out on these brushes and the hairs on these brushes definitely felt like they had maybe been pre conditioned or something lol the hairs were so soft. I wouldnt say they're the best brushes I've ever used but they're definitely worth the buy if you're on a budget. I couldnt tell you exactly what it is about these brushes that dont make them my absolute favorite but they definitely have enough positive points to make them better than many other brands I've tried that were actually more expensive than these. I cant say enough about the soap though! Love love love ... I plan on buying more of the soap if it can be sold separately without the entire package which I'm actually about to look into now! Overall this is a great buy if you're on a budget but even if you're not and just want a few extra brushes you shouldnt be disappointed! I wasnt! :)

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

9/4/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

These are high quality brushes. I've paid so much more for the well-known brand.
The brushes are beautiful and work so well! What a great deal too. Makes a fantastic gift for any crafty friends!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/31/2019
Lorna C - Verified customer

Beautifully packaged and the cleansing bar smells amazing!
I loved this set of brushes. They worked well, and was packaged beautifully. I was a great value, and the bonus cleansing bar smelled so good I wanted to use it as soap for myself! I highly recommend this product!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/27/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great brushes
Works great!! Best chalk paint paintbrush I've ever used!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/26/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great Quality
Brushes easy to use as well as easy to clean.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Brian W - Verified customer

Good Product
Live them

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
C.M.C. - Verified customer

Simple and easy to use and makes a beautiful finish!
I tried to go the “cheap” route with a regular paint brush for my first chalk project. HUGE mistake. I finally ordered this brush set and WOW, what a difference. The paint went on SO much smoother, easier and all around quicker. I was starting to think I was going to have to sand the whole piece of furniture down to the original wood and start over. But these brushes saved my project! And the cleaning bar of soap smells AMAZING, and works great to clean.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/25/2019
Teresa C - Verified customer

Great product
I'm very happy with these chalk paint brushes. I'm so glad I chose these and definitely recommend them.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/24/2019
Paul D - Verified customer

They actually work
Thought the handle would be bulky, but it feels good

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/22/2019
Tom - Verified customer

She loves it
Was gift , came with I believe internet tips she likes

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/19/2019
Donna A - Verified customer

A World of Difference
I bought these brushes to paint a small table. I had purchased a brush of this type at the hardware store with a big name on it and, for the love of Pete, I spent more time pulling the brush hair off of the table than I did painting. Errrrrr. I finally stopped the insanity, went to my computer and found these brushes. I was dubious but what's a girl going to do? I washed them first and let them dry out. I did not find that a lot of brush hairs, actually, none at all. I started painting. I DID NOT find one brush hair while painting. I know it sounds corny, the brushes did make a world of difference to me. Spending more on a product doesn't mean it is a better product. Don't hesitate.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/13/2019
A. Ferreira - Verified customer

Loved them!
Just as advertised. I recommend without hesitation.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Rinie - Verified customer

Love them!!
These are beautiful in everyway! Beautiful packaging. Thorough instructions included. Definitely recommend and I will be purchasing from them again!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/11/2019
Tiffany - Verified customer

Great set, professional packaging!
My new favorite brushes!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

8/9/2019
Joy N - Verified customer

Good product for the money
I only used these for one project. Did well though.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/5/2019
Gamidragon - Verified customer

Best decision ever
I love them!!! Was using foam brushes before butbwould go through like 3 per chair (doing a table set) broke down and bought brushes and sooooo much easier!!! A few bristles came out while painting, I understand that's normal-pay attention it's fine. Get these!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/2/2019
Teresa - Verified customer

Great purchase
If you are crafter and/or furniture painter do not hesitate to purchase. Aside from being a great value for the three brushes, they are boxed beautifully with care instructions. I have used twice in the last two weeks on bedroom furniture. The brushes have a good hand grip and eased application of paint. Worth every penny!!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
Hogie1956 - Verified customer

Love these brushes.....
Love the brush set, easy to use and clean up. The mineral soap does help keep the brushes soft and ready to use for your next project... thanks ( great for xmas gifts )!

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/30/2019
shrimpsdad - Verified customer

Very nice. great shipping. just as described
A little pricey but worth the moeney.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/17/2019
Bonnie - Verified customer

Works great,with my first chaulk paint project
These brushes are great no problems at all

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/14/2019
Erin H - Verified customer

Soap is amazing
The brushes are brushes and they have worked great. The soap is my favorite thing in the kit because it not only cleans the brushes like magic (I mean it gets EVERYTHING), it smells so good and my hands are so soft after that I could use this as a body soap if I wasn't sure it was ok to do such a thing lol.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/13/2019
Gigi - Verified customer

Beautiful set
I loved it!! It is a beautiful set and easy to clean up. It is slightly heavy so your arms start feeling after a while. I still would recommend this product and I would buy it again.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/11/2019
H.Black - Verified customer

A box full of painting fun.
I liked the value for the money, quality brushes at an affordable price. The online component was a nice bonus.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/9/2019
ATC-A - Verified customer

Works well. Nice packaging
Easy to use. Good instructions for brush cleaning and maintenance.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/8/2019
Irene B - Verified customer

Great set
I used the brush set to paint a desk. It was perfect for the job. I followed directions for prepping the brushes. No shedding of bristles. Good coverage and quality. This is a great deal! Thank you so much.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/3/2019
Lerns - Verified customer

Great set!
I love the small sizes to get into those little nooks and crannies! Weel made, thick and not many loose bristle. Wash 1st and the rub your hand over to remove some before you start.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

7/1/2019
Donna - Verified customer

Exactly as described
Holds sufficient amount of paint to easily cover area

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/26/2019
j Chandler - Verified customer

Love these brushes
Great brushes

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
Valerie217 - Verified customer

Happy
These work great with my chalk paint.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/24/2019
VT Customer - Verified customer

Brush and soap combination is excellent
I do love this brush and soap combination! Brush is nice in your hand, and the soap is fantastic!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
Shannon C - Verified customer

Love these brushes!!
Great brushes! I've used them several times and they wash up nicely and rarely Loose any bristles. Highly recommend

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/23/2019
PK - Verified customer

Great brushes
Brushes worked well with very little bristle shedding.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/22/2019
SKeays - Verified customer

Great paint brushes
I've recently began refinishing furniture. As I've researching, it came to my attention the paint brush used matters. I hesitated paying $30+ for just one. Fortunately I found these. I was totally amazed the first time I used them. Wish I had found them sooner. May even purchase a second set as I have a lot of projects coming up.

Pro Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Pro Chalk & Wax Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

6/12/2019
S Martin - Verified customer

Favorite Brush
My favorite brush so far! And I've had many. Followed directions for removing loose hairs and haven't had any trouble with them in my paint. Holds a lot of paint. Easy to clean and I LOVE the brush soap! Leaves my brushes so soft! I've been using Dawn and didn't realize that it was what was drying out my brushes. Will definitely reorder!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/31/2019
P. Osborn - Verified customer

Great brushes
Easy to use and clean.

Starter Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Starter Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/21/2019
Teresa - Verified customer

The smell is Fabulous!!!
I will definay be buying more. This works great on brushes, takes the paint off my skin and the smell is fabulous!!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/16/2019
S.C. - Verified customer

Love love love Vintage Tonality products
I use these brushes every single day! Best soap on the market!

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/18/2019
Tamela B - Verified customer

Great customer service. Quality is awesome.
I am so impressed with this product. When I ordered this brush the company sent along a soap to clean my brush with for future use. I appreciate that customer service so much that I will buy all future brushes from this company. Not only because this is a very great quality brush but the fact that they went above and beyond to include a cleaner for this brush so it will last for a long time.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

3/25/2019
Nancy W - Verified customer

Good brush
This little brush had little to no bristle fallout. Ideal for chalk paint and wax.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

2/21/2019
Pam - Verified customer

Love this product
I'm glad I found this to keep my brushes in the best condition as possible! I love the smell as well!

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

12/1/2018
Tammy B - Verified customer

Love the smell
I love this soap and the smell of it...It works well.

Bristle Cleaning Soap Product: Bristle Cleaning Soap


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
CN - Verified customer

happy shopper
great quality

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/30/2018
CN - Verified customer

great quality
I haven't used it yet but the quality is good.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

8/16/2018
Laura - Verified customer

Good Coverage
I am using this brush for my new chalk painting endeavors. The brush covers very nicely and is comfortable in my hand.

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★

7/24/2018
Dana D - Verified customer

It work pretty good with the wax
It work pretty good with the wax. The soap cleaned the brush pretty good. Dislike - some bristles fell out but I haven't found a brush that didn't

Large Single Brush Set Product: Large Single Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

5/3/2018
patrick - Verified customer

Great for painting in intricate areas
I purchased this Brush Set for my sister who loves to restore antique furniture. She recently acquired a dresser and a makeup station that are heirlooms of the family. They are both intricate pieces and will require a brush that can get into those hard to reach areas. This set seemed like the best one for the job!

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/27/2018
VT Customer - Verified customer

Good brush bundle for the money.
Nice chalk brush bundle. Appreciate the included brush maintenance instructions.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/26/2018
VT Customer - Verified customer

Great quality!
Bought this for my daughter who enjoys painting and she loves these. Great quality!

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


★ ★ ★ ★ ★

4/23/2018
John R - Verified customer

Great paint brush set!
I purchased this paint brush set for my mom. She does all types of painting and she really loved this as a gift. She said the bristles hold together real good and when she prepped them by washing they had very little bristles that came out. She also said the handles are nice and smooth.

Detail Chalk and Wax Brush Set Product: Small Detail Brush Set


WRITE REVIEW

Disclosure: All reviews are completely independent. No monetary compensation or incentive program was provided in exchange.

Customer Satisfactionoffering the best products & service

Free Shipping
We offer free shipping to all our customers in the United States. Fast and safe delivery to your doorstep. Can't get any better.
Warranty
We stand by our products and offer a 30 day warranty on all items purchased from our website, Amazon store and Etsy.
Prime
From our Amazon store Prime Members receive benefits, which includes FREE fast shipping on eligible purchases, exclusive deals, and hassle free returns.
Customer Care
A satisfied customer is our #1 priority. Our dedicated team is ready to assist you with any questions you may have.
Real Value
We manufacture our products to ensure that you receive amazing value, at the most competitive price.
Aftercare
Your brushes are an investment - with every purchase we include our exclusive brush care guide: How to Prep, Clean & Maintain your Brushes.

Let us know how we are doing - take our Customer Satisfaction Survey.

Tips + Promotions + Articlesjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

Tips + Promotionsjust like our products, our emails are awesome too

 

SHARE YOUR PROJECT

We love it when customers share their projects with us!

FAQ?
Vintage | Tonality

© 2019 Vintage Tonality® is a registered trade mark in the US, UK, EU, CH, CAN, AUS, NZ, ZA & CN. All rights reserved.

Vintage | Tonality Brand
AFFILIATES  |  RESELLERS  |  AMBASSADORS